Sale: $51.69

MSRP: $196.99

Save $145.30 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Golden Jaipur Black/ Gold Wool Rug (3'6 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rich colors and texture. Too large for my need(my fault..measure twice, order once). Returned the rug with ease.

    Read More
    Susan G. January 22, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice quality, well made, and very pretty, but unfortunately the color was more of a yellow gold, unlike the orange gold color in the pictures, which is what I needed for my decor. It is really hard to match colors when ordering online. Some are perfect color matches others look quite different in person.

    Read More
    Martha B. January 19, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for the right rug to put under my round puzzle table and fouled this. Well made, looks good and thick. The black did shed some fibers at first. Good price for a nice rug.

    Read More
    Sequim January 4, 2016
  • Ginger
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive looking and very good thick quality. Has stood up very well in a high traffic area

    Read More
    71567 August 15, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the area I needed.

    Read More
    thhhhhhhhh June 11, 2015
  • 4 Years Old and Doing Fine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as an accent piece to go under my little coffee table, and it shows no sign of wear whatsoever after 4 years! I just put baking soda and dishwashing in hot water and scrub it down every 9 months; it always snaps back and looks new again! Overstock is the best for home furnishings, with wickedly competitive prices. Wayfair is a ripoff compared to Overstock.

    Read More
    imagique April 30, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price, very good quality rug. Not a high-end Persian but not a high-end Persian price either. Purchase for our lower level great room which has a golden stained concrete floor. Looks fabulous!

    Read More
    pattiathome March 14, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    enjoy this everyday very nice in my kitchen///////////////////////

    Read More
    slm62 September 6, 2014
  • Soft thick rich looking round rug in genuine wool
    Verified Purchase

    Great pattern and coloring in thick wool pile that cushions and warms bear feet.

    Read More
    bargain11 February 10, 2014
  • Beautiful colors, very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect color for my entrance hall and livingroom. I chose the small circular one as it was to fit into a decorative tiled square in our foyer and the corresponding rectangle for the adjacent LR. The fit was perfect, esp for the foyer, and, I've had many comments of how beautiful it looks. It arrives in just a few days and a lthough I had ordered separately (I think from different sites), they both arrived together. I am very pleased with the purchase. I was only going to give 4 stars since it is not a true oriental, but that is not a fault of the manufacturer, it is truly a quality rug.

    Read More
    camerontaylor March 19, 2013
  • rug

    This rug does not look like the rug I received. The rug I got was Beige and black. Very dissappointed. Had no rust or orange as in picture.

    Read More
    mabelgabel May 14, 2010
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. Nice full pile, well constructed. Worth the money. Colors are not quite as gold as pictured but still beautiful. Fits nicely in the space I bought it for.

    Read More
    freckleymom March 13, 2010
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, colors exactly like picture. Needed this to put under a rocking chair on a hard wood floor. It was perfect.

    Read More
    ddg1951 November 6, 2009
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is absolutely beautiful... very high quality - great deal for the price. The colors are rich and muted (not quite as bright as shown online)... just gorgeous.

    Read More
    cfrf October 23, 2009
  • Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived quickly and I am very pleased with the thickness and colors.

    Read More
    lindaw0089 September 26, 2009
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is exactly as pictured. Thicker than I expected. Colors are accurate. Quality seems to be very good or better, time will tell. It's sitting under my pedestal kitchen table and looks good with the medium oak table and black chairs. I'm glad I got it.

    Read More
    dldn August 6, 2009
Sponsored Links