| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $313.99

MSRP: $1,282.99

Save $969.00 (76%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Flower Power Ivory/ Multi N. Z. Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flower Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to accompany our orange couch (we're not shy), but the rug is quite a shedder--even two months after receiving.

    Read More
    superstark1 June 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a flash back to the 70's. Needed for a pop of color in an office waiting room. Perfect!

    Read More
    Mary Jo E. June 3, 2017
  • Years of beauty with hardly any wear to show!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug about 5 years ago. It has moved house with us 4 times, and with each new home, my daughter insists on decorating with this rug as her base. The colors are unusual and deep... the yellow is rather ochre, the purple is aubergine, the green is mossy and the grey and black lend depth and balance to the alabaster white. This is a wool rug, so it will shed for the first few months, but that is a small price to pay for years of long wear. Though we are gentle on our belongings, I am still so impressed that this rug looks just as fabulous as the day it arrived! If you are in the market for bold beauty, buy this!

    Read More
    amandara May 16, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful rug with vibrant colors! The quality is superb - plush under your feet! it did shed a little, but easy to vacuum and looks great!

    Read More
    dusterg September 21, 2016
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug years back and saw that it was on sale...loved it so much, purchased a "back-up!!!" If you love color, this is your POP! The quality is amazing-thick and cushy. We have pups, and its durable in high traffic areas. LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    Trish B. December 4, 2015
  • Like, not Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I REALLY wanted to love these rugs!!! They seem to have much more ivory in them than pictured. Not my best decision since I have two active boys, but believe me they are GORGEOUS! The colors are ivory, fuschia, royal purple (center of flowers) true orange, dark avocado green, black, light gray and a charcoal gray. We have had them six months, and after steam cleaning a couple times due to traffic, and vacuuming 3 times a week, they still shed. Stains have come out fairly easily, and that is without professional steam cleaning. They definitely require a pad if you are putting them on hardwood floors, or they will slide around. I would buy Safavieh rugs again, they are decent quality and true to the size.

    Read More
    mchaustit November 30, 2015
  • Flower Power!
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this rug for my dining room and I mean it pops! It really gives it a different look the rug is very vibrant and it makes the room.

    Read More
    Anthony S. August 13, 2015
  • Gorgeous, Well Made Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I searched high and low for an area rug that was the perfect combination of contemporary, quality and color. This rug is it! It did shed for the first few weeks, but after that, it was perfect. I receive many, many compliments on this run when people walk into my family room. It goes very well with my furniture and it has been fun pulling out accent colors from the rug for use in pillows and other pieces of furniture. Very, very happy with this rug - and as always, you cannot beat Overstock's price and shipping fee.

    Read More
    kimthemaven March 27, 2015
  • Fun Print Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has beautiful colors and patterns. The colors are vibrant and fresh looking. I added a modern grey sectional and white funky table and my daughter's loft looks GREAT. The only reason I gave this rug 4 starts is because the wool sheds a little. Otherwise, this is a beautiful looking rug that will add color and interest to any space. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    AGNewJersey November 14, 2014
  • Gawrooooovy.
    Verified Purchase

    Creates a great vibe without overdoing it. Allows you to work with many colors as far as accents and wall color. Love it. It does shed, but totally worth it. My 11 year old Granddaughter states, "Gma, when I walk into this room it just makes me smile." :)

    Read More
    ovrtxt August 23, 2014
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug very much. Yes, it sheds, like other reviewers pointed out, but aside of that - this is a great rug. The colors are just as pictured. It is pretty thick and has a well-made lining, doesn't slide on the floor. I bought it for the living room and it gave the space a completely different look.

    Read More
    ekaterina2 February 22, 2014
  • Great rug. It sure does shed!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. The colors are spectacular in my bright yellow dining room. I have tons of light in the room and the rug looks amazing. It's very thick pile...much thicker than I thought. I do have to vacuum it every other day. I'm hoping that changes after I have the rug for a while. It's worth it because this rug is so nice!

    Read More
    susan508 February 18, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful rug at a great discounted price and from a quality manufacturer. Highly recommended. Also great service from Overstock!

    Read More
    karipop2 November 27, 2012
  • All things bright and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This was just the ticket for my dining room with its newly refinished hardwood floor. The room is painted in neutral shades, furniture is eclectic and the rug just pops! I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    carquinez July 14, 2012
  • LOVE THEM!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 large rugs and 3 smaller ones for our new home - the colors were EXACLTY what I was looking for! They are just like online - the orange and purples pop to bring color to any neutral room! Paired them with a Dark Purple Velvet sitting chair and large Orange Velvet Pillows and the room was complete with color!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND. they do shed a bit for the first couple week - had them for 3 weeks and the edges on the runner still doesn't lay flat but it will only take time. :)

    Read More
    kkorn June 17, 2012
  • vibrant rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is for the daughter's playroom. It is such a happy rug and my daughters love them. Also great quality and does not shed as much!!!

    Read More
    maria908 March 30, 2012
  • This rug is gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely stunning in my grey dining room. It adds so much color to a neutral room, and everyone that comes over comments on how gorgeous this rug is. It is a very high quality wool with a nice fabric border underneath. I am absolutely satisfied and so happy to show this in my house.

    Read More
    bluviolet February 24, 2012
  • Beautiful rug, but I hope it stops shedding soon!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug! It really ties the room together, but I hope it stops shedding soon. I have vacuumed several times and am still picking up stray bits of lint and fiber. Overall I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    kscottp December 6, 2011
  • The Colors are vibriant and the image is exact
    Verified Purchase

    Size is perfect. Feels soft under bare feet. Takes me right back to the 70's. It Brightened up my whole living area.

    Read More
    eckelfour4 November 29, 2011
  • I love love love this rug

    I can't tell you how great this is and looks so much better in person. If only my cats would stay off of it...

    Read More
    itsdenise October 14, 2011
Sponsored Links