Sale $75.58

MSRP: $346.00

Save $270.42 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Flower Power Ivory/ Multi N. Z. Wool Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. I wish it had a little less white as it has more white than the larger size.

    Read More
    Lisa P. January 15, 2017
  • Super cool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Works great with our white contemporary furniture as it adds great color and whimsy. Super price too for a nice wool rug.

    Read More
    tlkshopper December 27, 2012
  • Colorful Rug, Good Quality, Linty
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughters room. It is very colorful and pretty. Firm under foot, not soft, but not hard, probably fine for walking on but not good for sitting & playing. Quality is excellent, had for several years and still looks good. Only complaint is it is linty, so you have to keep a vacuum on it frequently to keep it looking good.

    Read More
    austinbreeze December 1, 2012
  • Love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Has been in daughter's room for over a year now, holds up beautifully, excellent quality, bright vibrant colors. I wish it was in my room!

    Read More
    2nd2ndmouse March 21, 2012
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this rug are fabulous. Bright, but not overwhelmingly so. I have a room that has green and tan walls, with black accents in furniture/shelving. It fits in perfectly and makes the room "pop".

    Read More
    my2cnts March 5, 2012
  • Unique, Fun and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    My main complaint about this rug: It goes with nothing in my home. My solution: Buy the correponding runner and redecorate a room to accommodate the rugs. The best praise I can give this rug is that I liked it so much I took a pic of it with my phone and used it as wallpaper. My guest room is going to be so cool thanks to the rugs! corey of the south, Foley, AL

    Read More
    coreyofthesouth November 29, 2011
  • Great Rug - Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Order this rug and received it only in a few days - awesome! Protectively packaged, but very easy to open up. It looks just like the website, very rich colors. Would say that the rug has a more "creamy" color pallet than a bright white, but it works well in our room with a charcoal colored couch. Its on a wood floor, so a rug pad was a must, or you were surfing! very plush, much more than expected for the price.

    Read More
    507rox April 8, 2011
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. Looks even better than on the screen. I love it....Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    umunur April 6, 2011
  • Great colors and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug so much. It was even better than I expected. The colors are true and bright and the rug itself seems to be well made and isn't shedding much either. This one is smaller but if you get a large one you'll love how it feels under your feet. Mine is under a coffee table so we don't get to feel it too much. LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    miffy March 16, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is amazing! The colors are the same as in the photo, and it is a very thick and substantial rug. It looks perfect in my daughters room!

    Read More
    12katie34 February 23, 2011
  • strong colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick and reletively soft. It shed few times but it's shedding less after vacuuming several times. The colors are very vibrent, you have to have a certain decore to accomedate these colors. my 12 year old daughter chose this rug for her room for the obvious reasons :) and we might need to add some oranges and pinks to her room to go with the rug. It's a really high quality rug.

    Read More
    simplemom111 January 28, 2011
  • Cute, cute, cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most awesome rug ever. I purchased this rug to go in our newly constructed and remodeled family room. We have pearl leather furniture with dark wood, and orange accents and when I saw this rug I had to have it . I was so thrilled how perfectly it will go in the room and the quality is exceptional!! Thanks Overstock for helping me find that special piece!

    Read More
    kimmer44 December 10, 2010
  • Superb
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is thicker and sterdier than I anticipated. Really heavy and great quality. If you have an eye for decorating, it ties the room together in a perfect "last touch" kind of way. I used it in my 4-yr old's nursery and it was like putting on the perfect shoe after you tried on the perfect coctail dress. Just completed the decor in the best possible way.

    Read More
    vblack September 21, 2010
  • Pop Art In A Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug's colors are quite vibrant and can be overwhelming un;ess you can pick up a few decorative items to balance the colors. I found the pink tones stronger than I thought they would be so I had to change the room in which i wanted to use it. Otherwise it cetainly perks up the place. It has a thick nap and can use regular vacuuming.

    Read More
    sterlingsilver2 June 29, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time I bought a rug sight unseen but it was worth it!! The colors are exactly what the pic showed. They are bright and True. I also purchased the black and white chair to go with the rug and they look great together.

    Read More
    mrsfrugalista June 22, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for son's girlfriend's dorm room. It is VERY thick and great quality. Much more than I expected, and I've bought a LOT of rugs from Overstock. It is also much brighter than the picture shows. Wish I had a room to put this in my own home!

    Read More
    kyoldbff April 20, 2010
  • soho rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug exceeded my expectations. The colors are vibrant, just as pictured online. It's thick and plush and a remarkable value for the money. I'm using it in my kitchen where I like a bold pattern to liven up the room and this rug really fits the bill. Overstock never disappoints.

    Read More
    patla January 22, 2010
  • shedding
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great but has been shedding. It seems to be shedding less so I am hoping this will stop soon.

    Read More
    rgbaron December 26, 2009
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful rug. The color is a bit wild and contemporary retro but looks great with on dark wood floor and compliments dark/brown furniture as well. I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    va23456 November 25, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Naomi D. June 4, 2016