Sale $34.84

MSRP: $144.00

Save $109.16 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Farahan Brown/ Taupe Wool Rug (2'3 x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug, wrong colors for me
    Verified Purchase

    It's plush and nicely made, but the brown doesn't look like the photo. It's not milk or chocolate or espresso brown; the background is a sort of coppery brown with seafoam/minty green accents (IMHO more green than blue) and a buttery beige border. The colors just didn't work for me so it's going back :(

    Read More
    longislandmommy October 8, 2016
  • very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this rug and pattern, but decided the color was not right for my room.

    Read More
    karenseb September 15, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and nice pattern

    Read More
    tange April 11, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking wool rug used in a powder room update in a traditional setting. Classy and worked out well.

    Read More
    designer November 11, 2015
  • It is perfect for my front entryway.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nicer than I expected for the low price.

    Read More
    Pam O. February 19, 2015
  • Nice Rug. Wrong Color for Me.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice little rug. It was lighter on the floor in my house than in the picture on my screen, the blues and beige tones are more prominent than the brown, which I needed more of. The weight of the rug was great and if the colors had been right I would have kept it. Unfortunately, I had to return the item as it matched with nothing in my home. That process could not have been easier, the shipping was free and I received a full in store credit to pick out a new rug.

    Read More
    Ellen G. January 20, 2015
  • Much Lighter
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these. Both I would describe as Mocha or Lt brown. The ivory portion is a bit yellowy. not creamy. Great colors. Lt green, sea green, Lt blue. taupe and yellow (not gold yellow, more buttery) Very happy with these rugs.........so are the 3 Jack Russells that lay on them.

    Read More
    tally44 September 8, 2012
  • farahan brown/taupe wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and the matching 3 x 5 rug for my bedroom and was very pleased with the colors and workmanship. If this area rug is any indication of what I can expect from this company, I would absolutely buy from them again.

    Read More
    betsyd April 19, 2011