Today: $269.99

MSRP: $864.99

Save $595.00 (69%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Exquisite Wine/ Gold Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Moved into a small, bland apartment and needed to add color. This rug is perfect and allows for pulling in many other colors for sofas, pillows, curtains. Adds color but not overwhelming in small room. It is well made and soft to walk on. Absolutely love it.

    Read More
    Georgianna A. April 24, 2017
  • Good for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, thick rug. Will probably shed for a while. I was disappointed in the colors - it is much darker than the picture. The picture looks like vibrant gold and red, but it is actually much darker.

    Read More
    danakins June 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. Colors are true to photo and it's very think, nice wool and extremely comfortable underfoot.

    Read More
    familyzoo March 16, 2016
  • Wine rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and thick. I bought matching pieces since I liked it so much!

    Read More
    Marvin K. February 26, 2016
  • Completes a Set
    Verified Purchase

    This 6x9 rug completes a set I purchased from Overstock in the Safavieh line of rugs. I intend to buy two 2x3 rugs if I can find the same color. My flooring is light oak and these rugs are a perfect complement.

    Read More
    Shirley F. November 26, 2015
  • Pretty, BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    Our rug was delivered a couple of weeks ago. It's very pretty and rolled out beautifully. Our issue is that there is always fuzz coming off the rug and rolling around. Every time I vacuum, the fuzz FILLS up the vacuum. We are afraid that it will be bald before too long. Hate the thought of trying to wrap it up to return it.

    Read More
    yankeegal4ever July 12, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    this is an excellent buy for the money. the quality is one of the best I have seen. I recommend these carpets to anyone serious about getting quality and savings on these handmade carpets.

    Read More
    dutchde November 14, 2013
  • Handmade Wine/Gold Wool Rug 6 x 9
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors. Very vibrant and well-made. I am happy with my choice.

    Read More
    patny29 November 2, 2013
  • Feels great underfoot
    Verified Purchase

    This looks beautiful on my tiled kitchen floor. Depending on lighting, the main color will appear to be burgundy or brown, with accents of sage or grey. The colors are subtle and the design is very rich, the weave is thick and feels great underfoot.

    Read More
    tuffonshooz August 14, 2013
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is so thin, you can see white mesh through the dark colors. There is a lot of green in the rug.

    Read More
    patk914 July 3, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a rug to enhance our living room and at the same time, get something that would be comfy for our toddler to do her crawling. It is perfect, just sheds a bit. I am thinking this is normal and have received lots of compliments on this rug.

    Read More
    xiaoweiwei November 7, 2011
  • great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, great price. I would buy it again . The pile is thick and feels good on the feet. I have received many compliments on it!

    Read More
    marmat2 September 28, 2011
  • Excellent colors
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical ordering such a large item, I ordered two of these. Well I absolutely love them, the colors are perfect, size is great and well, they just look great. They are also very comfortable under the feet and under the tush should you sit on the rug. They do not shed at all but the vacuum cleaner will show some extra shedding but this isn't a problem, the rugs still look great after cleaning.

    Read More
    peacetew February 18, 2011
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    great colors will purchase more for overstock fast deliver

    Read More
    123winter December 21, 2010
  • Wine/Gold Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The colors are bold and beautiful and the texture is great!

    Read More
    melanieb53 August 26, 2009
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my living room. I have gold and burgundy walls, cream furniture and green accents. It's perfect.

    Read More
    scll July 24, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michele F. March 5, 2017
Sponsored Links