| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $50.99

MSRP: $240.99

Save $190.00 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Exquisite Wine/ Gold Wool Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The color on the picture is way off
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was disappointed at the color. It was not at all what it looked like in the picture. The actual rug's color are much more dull and dark. What appears to be gold in the photos are actually olive green and brown tones. Otherwise, it's an OK rug for the price.

    Read More
    Antonio A. May 15, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the quality of this rug for the price.

    Read More
    jadebear2 January 17, 2017
  • Jo P
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well in small walk ways.

    Read More
    Jo P. November 11, 2015
  • Love it !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    As others have said the "red" areas are darker than they appear in the photo, but I was glad. Plush & lush.

    Read More
    Carol R. August 28, 2015
  • laurae
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my upstairs hall which has gold walls. So with the gold and wine colors in this rug I thought it would be perfect. I was disappointed with the colors of this rug. The colors were very muted, looked sun faded and dingy. The rug was missing the outer gold border which I thought would bring the rug together and framed it with a gold color, giving it a pop of brightness. Also some of the design was missing from the center of the rug. I have purchased other rugs from Overstock and have been VERY PLEASED with the other rugs. I LOVE Overstock and will continue to buy from Overstock. Unfortunately this rug didn't work out.

    Read More
    Laura S. August 27, 2015
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We carpeted our whole house with Safavieh throw rugs and runners. They're thick and luxurious, with deep, rich colors. Too thick to go next to any doors, so don't plan on placing by door as an entry rug if your door swings in.

    Read More
    Cyd R. July 28, 2015
  • wrong rug
    Verified Purchase

    rug was ok but it was not the one ordered (similar) and the CSR said that this had happened before with this distributor. however, fast shipping to return it prepaid, already credited.

    Read More
    elizabeth10021 June 17, 2015
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    It's far more wine than gold, looking red with gold highlights vs. like the picture. Feels great underfoot, looks wonderful. Wonderful entry rug because the front door threshhold is very high and so it creates an equal height transition. If this were in the middle of a room, the height (almost 5/8" with backing) wouldn't work.

    Read More
    Janet R. June 6, 2015
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    It looked nice online, but when I opened the package I was truly impressed. Very thick and durable. Opulent, I would say. Far more expensive looking than the price. LOVE! The color is definitely darker than pictured. Leans towards oxblood/brown than red on the wine scale.

    Read More
    Deanne R. May 23, 2015
  • Pretty but lots of sheddinv
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a 10 foot runner that is very pretty but the 3x5 rug to match for my kitchen has a lot more green to it than the runner. Because one is in the hall way and the other is in front of my sink the matching is not that important. The colors are pretty and the background is burgandy but one rug has more green and light gold while the runner has more tan and brown. Anyway, the price was great and as long as they eventually quit shedding I will be happy with them.

    Read More
    Edwina December 27, 2014
  • A descriptive Title, well constructed.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase; I needed a wool product to act as an insulator between myself, and ground for my meditative sessions. I used to use folded Pendleton wool fabric for the same purpose; but for lower cost, increase in effectiveness, and the desirable size, this rug is perfect. I prefer the middle-eastern style, and colors, plus it feels very nice to walk on and touch.

    Read More
    Lofty November 25, 2014
  • Beautiful matching rug
    Verified Purchase

    we bought this rug to go with an 8x8 rug in our dinning room. It matches beautifully though it's a little darker than i'd hoped. There's more green than i thought there would be, but all in all it seems like a quality rug for the money, and a nice addition to our home.

    Read More
    lacornett October 19, 2013
  • Color Differnt form picture
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the carpet because of the workmanship and value, I did find the color to be more burgandy and have less gold that on the picture.

    Read More
    maritza48 September 1, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    123socal December 4, 2016
Sponsored Links