Sale $29.82

MSRP: $144.00

Save $114.18 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Exquisite Blue/ Gold Wool Runner (2'3 x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A bit muted...
    Verified Purchase

    when I hear exquisite, I think "rich"....colors are definitely more muted than picture, but it is a thick and nicely made rug. Would definitely recommend, but be prepared for a more blue/gray than a "rich" blue....Initial shedding (which I expected) but nothing that makes me think the rug is going to disintegrate as it is used/walked upon (high traffic area)

    Read More
    dudrop11 August 4, 2017
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great buy I love it

    Read More
    Rayana M. July 8, 2017
  • Thick and soft. Nice colors.
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and soft. Nice colors.

    Read More
    Shopper May 26, 2017
  • gil from queens
    Verified Purchase

    love just about all of safavieh the quality never disappoints.

    Read More
    OstkUser150659 April 27, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is amazing. Tried 5 other rugs. They didn't work. Just the right amount of contrast. Not to light for a den. We have oak floors and needed 4 rugs to match. So happy we chose this one. Much better in person then how it shows on the computer screen.

    Read More
    Ellen J. November 16, 2016
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug for entryway. High quality and delivered quickly. Love shopping at Overstock!

    Read More
    Tonya S. August 29, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Very badly glued. You feel there are little stones when you walk on this runner. I won't recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Nusrat S. March 31, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, soft and vibrant colors

    Read More
    Bryan K. March 8, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and nicely made. The colors are as pictured on my monitor.

    Read More
    wilmaf February 28, 2016
  • Lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Colors are beautiful and the quality is high.

    Read More
    Laura W. February 11, 2016
  • Beautiful, quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were true with my monitor - a deep blue with rust, tan, and olive accents - and it works perfectly as a hearth rug. Quality construction.

    Read More
    Linda P. December 6, 2015
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug and very high quality. I have had this rug for 2 years and never once regretted this purchase.

    Read More
    janmarnold October 3, 2015
  • Lovely Little Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the large room sized version of this rug and realized that a small one in my entry way would work very well with my house. This little rug is just perfect. The color match is great and the pattern is very crisp. Both rugs have the typical slight shed while new but that has been no problem with either of these rugs. Very happy with both rugs.

    Read More
    GINGER J. September 9, 2015
  • Would Purchase Again!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very well made. Excellent Quality for the price! Colors are very warm!

    Read More
    BCS May 7, 2015
  • Color is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a beautiful addition to my home. It is in my entryway and I have received many compliments on it. It is nice to have a one-of-a-kind article and not just a one of many off the assembly line.

    Read More
    amsid12 July 15, 2014
  • Nice thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice and thick, so good for subduing the sounds of a squeaky wooden floor (which was what we were going for). The colors are quite different than the photos; in the photos it's this almost glowing gold with rich blues... in reality the golds are much more orange/ochre, and muted. The blue as well; tamer. I think the pattern on the rug is also less intricate than the photos. Definitely lacking the drama of the rug in photos, but, hey, kept it nonetheless.

    Read More
    jmonster22 April 24, 2014
  • Background color is black
    Verified Purchase

    The background color on the rug I received is black, not a trace of blue anywhere. Since I am using it as a hearth rug, I don't mind.

    Read More
    patri88 October 7, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    As expected, with a slighter greyer shade than blue. It's a lovely area rug, well made, and exceeds quality expectations, especially for the price.

    Read More
    fdrsmom February 3, 2013
  • We bought three matching...
    Verified Purchase

    ...and they matched. It is worriesome to buy rugs online, but we could not have made a better choice.

    Read More
    jupilberry September 27, 2011
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent quality rug. Its color is represented accurately in the picture--at least on my monitor--a deep teal or blue green. Thick, silky wool. Shipping could not be faster--at least to NYC. Essentially overnight once it leaves the warehouse.

    Read More
    clambake March 15, 2010