Today: $341.49

MSRP: $1,024.99

Save $683.50 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Exquisite Blue/ Gold Wool Rug (8' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful, rich
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just beautiful. The blue is like a deep beautiful blue/green color and gold is nice. I accented the whole room in gold around this. Was able to incorporate red as well. And though I have a different color dark blue on the walls I find that it went well together anyway. I love so much I bought the runner for the hallway as well.

    Read More
    bluenoteangel March 21, 2017
  • ajones
    Verified Purchase

    My rug arrived yesterday - a day earlier than expected - in perfect condition. It's more beautiful than I had even imagined. The picture shows it being more gold but instead it is more slate blue, which is exactly what I wanted for my bedroom! Feels so nice to my bare feet. I could not be any happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    Annette J. August 24, 2016
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has colors true to the photos. Deep teal blue and golden tones. I put in my dining room with natural maple floors and deep blue velvet chair cushions and it looks great. Also, no smell, no shedding and very even pile. I am quite pleased. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    nnmwuest April 18, 2016
  • Lorib
    Verified Purchase

    I Iove the carpet. Color a little smokier blue than pictured. Sheds for a bit but not a problem.

    Read More
    Lori B. February 14, 2016
  • exelent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and the quality.

    Read More
    Yana K. November 20, 2015
  • Beyond my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    SO soft, and wonderful quality

    Read More
    Kellie M. September 14, 2015
  • Safavieh 8' square rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is an excellent value. It is very well made and has a nice design executed in beautiful, muted colors. While it is good quality wool, it is not handwoven, but I did not expect that at this low price. It is perfect for the space and I would certainly look for another rug made by Safavieh at Overstock.

    Read More
    Malinda B. June 30, 2015
  • Beautiful, but needs some vaccuming...
    Verified Purchase

    Georgeous coloring. Nice quality for the price. Just needs a bit of vaccuming because it sheds quite a bit for a while...

    Read More
    Tracy A. June 29, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. It is a bit subdued but very rich looking. The blue color is more of a dark teal and there is cream, rust, with bits of sage and tiny bit of burgundy. Very well made, no smell and lays pretty flat with just a hint of a curl at the end - I imagine that will flatten out over time. Great price on a good solid rug!

    Read More
    sheri b. May 8, 2015
  • nice wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is a plush and very good quality rug. The colors are more muted and not as complex as I expected. The description included the color rose and I don't see any truly rose colors. There is gray blue and gold.

    Read More
    laurainlincolnland May 24, 2014
  • Thick and plush feeling
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this carpet to replace a smaller one as a dining room chair was scratching our wooden floor. The larger carpet now allows the chair to remain of the carpet and prevents further damage. The colors fit nicely with the rest of the room and we were surprised by the overall thickness of the carpet. Also received complements from guests on the new carpet.

    Read More
    jallenut May 16, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the money. Colors are a bit more muted than the photos, but very nice. Plush and perfect for the bedroom. Prompt shipping from Overstock. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    ceg2011 March 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser652574 November 17, 2016
Sponsored Links