Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $79.99

MSRP: $384.99

Save $305.00 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Exquisite Blue/ Gold Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful a great value I love it.

    Read More
    Rayana M. July 18, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is not as luminous as depicted but the rug is thick and the colors very nice. I would describe the blue as navy with tan scrollwork and maroon accents. It's perfect for me but looks nothing like the photo.

    Read More
    Teri B. June 15, 2016
  • lovely rug with teal-blue-gold colors
    Verified Purchase

    No, it doesn't 100% look like the picture which seems to emphasize the blueishness of the blue and magnify the brightness of the gold. The background color is highly sensitive to the light... deep federal blue in some lights, a very dark green in other lights. It was incredibly hard to match paint to the blue/green of the rug, but I am happy with the purchase enough to buy another matching rug of a larger size (though not as happy with that purchase, but that's a separate review.) Quality and "hand" of the material is lovely and it suits my purposes just fine.

    Read More
    lcurtisvt April 26, 2016
  • BLUE/GOLD RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I am giving this rug a 5 star rating because it is thick, plush and very high quality. It does not look as pictured, The picture shows a golden sheen that makes it appear almost silky but the blue color is true. It is more blue gray than bright which is what I wanted. The gold is not there at all, more beige, brown and rosegold. The rug isn't what I expected but it far exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    sfog February 1, 2016
  • Color is darker than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this because I wanted the gold/navy blue for a bedroom, and it has that but the colors are darker than what is on the monitor. I am not going to return it because the size is right and I feel like the quality of the carpet is just so much better than what I can find looking in the local stores. Not to mention price!!! This is a good buy!

    Read More
    Ohiogal January 30, 2016
  • Nice for entryway.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very compact wool rug. The navy background isn't as dark as the photo. It's soft and doesn't show dirt, which is exactly what I needed for my entryway.

    Read More
    debra1983 February 7, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug! It's a lovely shade of deep blue and warm gold. Just perfect for our bedroom.

    Read More
    Lee December 31, 2014
  • Handmade Exquisite Blue/Gold Wool Rug (4x6)
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase with overstock.com I am very pleased with the rug and process of buying from them. The rug is beautiful and is true to the description.

    Read More
    gbmf May 28, 2014
  • Beautiful rug . excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I had been shopping for some time for an oriental accent rug and this one is absolutely beautiful and just what I was looking for. Overstocks excellent customer service delivered it promptly..

    Read More
    beachbb March 26, 2013
  • Lovely but dark
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these rugs for the kitchen and breakfast room. The rugs are soft and thick and quite lovely but the color is darker than the picture; more like a very dark navy or black. It did not make a difference to us and we are enjoying the rugs for their excellent quality. They have created quite a bit of wool fuzz but that seems to be lessening with time. The measurements are true. Overall, a great rug for the price.

    Read More
    jazzchef August 4, 2011
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    When I first opened in the evening light, the blue seemed quite dark but in the daylight, it is very similar to the computer pix. Just a bit darker. Very thick, will wear well in my front hall

    Read More
    kippy50 January 6, 2010
Sponsored Links