| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $296.09

MSRP: $1,140.99

Save $844.90 (74%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Classic Royal Black/ Beige Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love everything about this rug! Clearly why I went back to buy another identical to it and it's sold out. I was worried buying a rug unseen but I am happy with this purchase! Only problem is it still sheds to this day after months, but that is expected with any wool rug. Gorgeous and looks more expensive than it actually is!

    Read More
    Lauren B. September 2, 2017
  • Velvet touch
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous colors amazing pile luxrious addition to my living room.

    Read More
    Meg B. June 20, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    great buy. I did not expect such a beautiful rug. packaging was great and the folds came out quick

    Read More
    deeann11 June 15, 2017
  • Ros
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and was shipped in a timely manner.

    Read More
    Carolyn G. June 23, 2016
  • Deep push rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product and adds a rich value to any room.

    Read More
    Deborah K S. May 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. We put it under our kitchen table. The only aspect I wish to point out is the border is green not gold. Olive green. Still lovely. Just know this

    Read More
    Lidock April 30, 2016
  • A
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet is very nice and delivered on time. We love it

    Read More
    Andreea T. April 21, 2016
  • good rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful rug the colors are exactly as described. The only thing in my view is it is not as plush as my older hand tufted rug. For the money very very nice.

    Read More
    sherry s. April 13, 2016
  • Bubbles
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, Great colors

    Read More
    Flowers March 6, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Another great looking, excellent rug. Just love it.

    Read More
    Aanya January 29, 2013
  • Made the room
    Verified Purchase

    Im pleased with this rug. The pile and density of the fibers is great. When we put the rug in the room it immediately looked inviting and like home. You do have to look at the enlarged image to see the detail of the colors and design. there are a lot of color accents which I liked as it gives you more options for accessories. I would describe the colors as black, with ivory in the center. there is dark beige, brown, sage and olive green. Shades of plum, the blue is grayish, and there are some gold tone accents as well. the rug seems like it has a lot more black Live" than it does in the photo and these areas do show fuzz very easily and so far the rug needs to be vaccumed daily.

    Read More
    aunthaha April 19, 2011
  • Colors vary, still happy.
    Verified Purchase

    As with many rug photos on Overstock, the colors don't match. There is purple in this design, especially the border which is also more brown than gold. You can't see purple in the photo at all. We still like the rug, but we might have chosen another if we saw one that had more green and no purple. Otherwise, the quality seems fine and the delivery timing in this holiday season was exemplary. Great to have this rug in place before the holidays. We also bought a good pad through Overstock, which arrived prior to the rug (both ordered same day). One came by Fedex and the other UPS. Neither delivery required a signature, which would have been preferred. They were well-wrapped, but just left at the front door.

    Read More
    lynne1950 December 14, 2009
  • Love IT !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I could believe the quilaty of this rug for the price. I had seen this rug on another website that said they would beat and match the price by %110 when I called and told them about Overstocks price, they said they couldn't sell it that cheap that it was below their cost. They warned me that somethig would be wrong with it. I took my chances, and there is nothing wrong. Colors are beautiful, I have it under my glass dinning tables, and have had great compliments on it, from everyone that has seen it.

    Read More
    ev1234 May 13, 2008
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    great price , looks just like what I saw online. I have seen the same rug in stores for a lot more than I paid. Great job giving us another way to save.

    Read More
    mstrader April 7, 2008
  • GEORGE'S RUG
    Verified Purchase

    Rug came on 3 day, ahead of delivery time 7-10 days. Packaged and shipped in great condition received on rainy day no problem. Carpet was worth price paid not list price. Size was odd and hard to find in stores it worked out great in room. Recommend buying good pad, we did and makes big difference.

    Read More
    1george March 19, 2008
  • rug is much more beautiful in person
    Verified Purchase

    I never would've considered this rug by the picture, until i pulled it up in the larger image. It has beautiful scroll work over the black field. The thing that is almost impossible to see is that is has a multitude of colors in the rug. However they are very muted as if the whole thing was put in a tea rinse. The only thing i noticed that leads me to believe why it was not the retail price was one spot in the border that has a light portion around one of the scrolls about 2". It is not evident anywhere else so i think it was a mistake made when weaving. I'm sure it's not noticeable to anyone but me so i'm not worried about it. Overall gorgeous and thick.

    Read More
    chasesma302 February 4, 2008
  • Very Plush Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful, very good quality. The colors are very nice. Very muted olive green around the border, almost looks brown. It looks great with the two brick chairs I purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    hep1022 January 28, 2008
Sponsored Links