Sale $192.64

Was: $256.86

Save $64.22 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Classic Royal Beige/ Olive Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just the Right Touch...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased and returned three rugs before finding this Classic Wool Rug for my dining room. It's elegant and rich looking, especially for the price. A word of caution on the color...the background is not as olive green as it appears on my screen, it's more of a Loden Green which means it has a slightly more grey than yellow undertone. In fact all the colors in the rug are "softer" than shown which for me was an advantage...it blended more easily with the decor. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Pamela V. January 20, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug online and was a little hesitant because I wasn't sure the color would work. It was perfect. It is definitely more brown green than olive but the quality is high and was a great fit for a staging project. I ordered the matching rug in a round size to work in the kitchen area across from the family room.

    Read More
    metroartist February 9, 2011
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    Area Rug was perfect. We would recommend not only the rug due to quality, but overstock.com too. This was our first purchase with them, and most likely not our last.

    Read More
    ny2ia November 12, 2010
  • Fine rug
    Verified Purchase

    This met our needs at our lake house. It matched the colors in the great room and the effect we were attempting to achieve. The weave was nice and deep and provided a plush feel

    Read More
    Anonymous March 24, 2008
  • Olive Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and excellent price. My expectations were fully met.

    Read More
    pennie67 February 25, 2008
  • Beautiful olive rug with strong brown overtone
    Verified Purchase

    The rug has worked out BEAUTIFULLY, because I was able to make it work and it is so calming and classy - NOT because it was what I thought I was getting. It worked for me because I LOVE earth tones and this rug has a very stong influence of brown, which was not mentioned in the description. The moment I saw it I decided to change my original concept of how the room would look and design around the rug - it is that perfect - for me. But remember, the key colors are sage and BROWN - there are burgundy and azure infusions which would work if you want to pick these colors up with pillows or a wall color - the beigh is there but it is totally overwhelmed to the point of being absolutely insignificant. Bottom line - I LOVE IT - but YOU need to know it is not quite as described. I am looking at it as I write and it is BEAUTIFUL. PS. Does not shed.

    Read More
    perpetualdecorator February 24, 2008
  • Brown

    The border is brown, no brown mentioned in description. If you like brown, you will like this rug

    Read More
    sadinidaho4 January 23, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dysais June 3, 2017