Sale $151.99

MSRP: $640.00

Save $488.01 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Classic Royal Beige/ Olive Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sheds!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what's wrong with these rugs. I've bought two different 100% wool pile rugs and they shed so bad. They fill up my vacuum and cause a mess EVERYWHERE! When I vacuum it looks like I just shaved a dog, leaving wool piles around the edges of the rug. I'm return this rug. The other one I bought was given away since I waited too long to return it. The color in person was dull in my opinion, but it did photograph beautifully. I'm looking for a rug that doesn't leave razor blade shards of wool in my skin. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Amanda M. July 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are very beautiful. The pattern becomes more vibrant as you vacuum them. They lose a lot of fibers the first while. They are a nice thickness. I ordered 5 different sizes and shapes for several rooms. Some were slightly different shades, but I was OK with the small differences. One of the smaller ones, you could feel the knotting in the weave. But when I put pads under all the rugs it wasn't t noticeable. And it is not one I stand on much, so again I was OK with it. They are nice quality for the price. The same rugs sell for double the price on ****** website.

    Read More
    jn99203 March 19, 2015
  • Great for my sunroom
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, I love my sunroom, and it seems to give the bright room some neutral colors, however it does have some colorful hues, if you want to expand on them in a room. Picture online represent the rug well. I feel that when I stand or sit on it, it is better quality than I expected, quite happy.

    Read More
    jbanne April 3, 2014
  • Exactly as Described
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I unrolled the carpet (which arrived in a very short amount of time) I was thrilled with the way it looked. Then as soon as I put the carpet pad down and placed the carpet on top of it, I stepped on it with bare feet and it felt so soft. Because I like the carpet so much, I've decided to decorate the room in an entirely different color scheem to draw attention to the rug. I would definitely purchase another rug from OverStock.com!

    Read More
    jwb61 March 15, 2013
  • wool area rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I pruchased three area rugs for our bedroom and they are incredibly soft and much to my surprise, do not shed much. They are true to color and are exactly what I wanted. Good job on the area rugs again Overstock-thank you!

    Read More
    billie1 November 13, 2010
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug seems to be of high quality and is thick and lush. The colors did not present itself as it was shown on the website. The rug is with more greens and browns. The gold is a beige color. Thankfully, due to one review, I was aware that the colors were less vibrant as shown. It is a beautiful rug.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 8, 2009
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and has a variety of colors to use as a springboard for decor. However our dog things we purchased this lush rug just for him.

    Read More
    becky6 July 12, 2008
  • Classic Royal Beige/ Olive Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug...The colors were exactly what I was looking for... they are rich with various shades of green. There rose color pops and the muted tan looks almost golden which is what I wanted for my guest room. I've purchased at least 6 rugs from Overstock and have been very pleased with all of them

    Read More
    wandraj July 10, 2008
  • Wool Treasure
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is such a find! Thick, beautiful, and obviously so well made, I would recommend this rug to anyone looking for an elegant and equisite look. I purchased this rug for my home office; what a difference this rug made. With fine furnishings, faux painted walls, and wood floors, this rug was the icing on the cake. Absolutely beautiful! Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    Anonymous May 4, 2008
  • A TOUCH OF CLASS
    Verified Purchase

    PURCHASED THIS BEAUTIFUL RUG FOR MY FORMAL DINING ROOM (NEW HARDWOOD FLOORS) THE RUG IS 1ST CLASS-WELL MADE-VERY PLUSH-THE ONLY THING THAT WAS A SURPRISE TO ME IS ON LINE IT APPEARS TO HAVE A WARM GOLDEN COLOR IN THE BACKGROUND- THIS IS NOT THE CASE, THE TITLE SAYS OLIVE AND THE RUG IS EXACTLY AS IT'S TITLED-THE RUG IS OF SUCH QUALITY THAT I'M PUTTING IT MY HUSBANDS STUDY AND WILL PURCHASE THE PROPER COLOR FOR THE DINING ROOM-WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT-

    Read More
    Anonymous May 2, 2008