Sale: $88.12

MSRP: $384.99

Save $296.87 (77%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Classic Royal Beige/ Olive Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Muted colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the picture are much more defined Han the actual rug. Although the colors aren't as pretty, I kept the rug because it's hassle to send back a large rug . If you are wanting gold, burgundy, and olive don't buy it. There is no gold in the rug and the olive is very light.

    Read More
    gorhop September 6, 2016
  • Colors not even close
    Verified Purchase

    This picture does NOT match the rug. The colors are vibrant in the photo (checked on three different monitors) and the actual rug is a horrible brown and tan with no vibrancy. Looks cheap.

    Read More
    RevScott April 14, 2016
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased overall with the quality and look of the product for the price I paid. It was what I had in mind, even though it was a bit different from the picture on the website.

    Read More
    k2rd November 29, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    A fantastic buy for a high quality rug! Love it! Got the matching runner too.

    Read More
    np2b July 22, 2011
  • Splendid!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came very quickly. I bought it to surprise my husband. I had looked on many sites for hours before finding this little treasure. It feels magnificant under foot. Colors are better than the picture in that the cream is more vivid and the pattern more distinct. It anchors our newly built on sunroom perfectly.My husband is thrilled(as am I). This was the piece that brought the room together! Splendid!

    Read More
    joyful4u October 15, 2010
  • nice 4x6 rug
    Verified Purchase

    Would be extremely happy with it if I hadn't also ordered the same in a 3x5. The 3x5 is more vibrant and lush. This size has flattened out nicely. Still a very nice rug.

    Read More
    tw1nk April 15, 2008
  • Classic Royal Beige/ Olive Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    More green than expected, but the colors are rich and relaxing; perfect for the bedroom.

    Read More
    heanza April 7, 2008
  • Ties the room together
    Verified Purchase

    No better rug next to the bed. I see it every night and morning and step on it in bare feet as often as I can. Real wool. Real nice.

    Read More
    wienman March 31, 2008
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, great quality, amazing value - what more could I want? Colors are very very very similar to what you see on line....

    Read More
    chellgrl February 22, 2008
  • Hud1
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly what we wanted and it came within days of our order.

    Read More
    hud1 February 15, 2008
Sponsored Links