Today $66.99

MSRP: $240.00

Save $173.01 (72%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Classic Royal Beige/ Olive Wool Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my living room 3 years ago. The main back ground color is a sage green, which is hard to see in the picture. But I love it. It is thick and seems very high end. Looks so good three years later that I bought matching runners for the top of my stairs. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    pickelmom1 October 18, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect small rug - I am using a pair on either side of a bed.

    Read More
    bwal January 24, 2013
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors in this carpet yet it is not as plush as all the others that I have purchased. I will keep it for a hallway

    Read More
    mermike October 6, 2012
  • Gorgeous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous, rich-looking, well-made, high quality rug. The colors are warm and the feel is lush. The only drawback is that I wish I'd gotten a larger size.

    Read More
    pamela23 July 24, 2012
  • Very nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    great rug for the price, looks great on the floor and flattened out rather quickly

    Read More
    txellen July 23, 2012
  • LOOKS NOTHING LIKE PHOTO!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is my only review. I am just shocked at how different the color is in person from the website.

    Read More
    rackinfool July 21, 2011
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these rugs. They are of really good quality. The primary colors are a sage green andbrown. I recommend them to anyone looking for a good rug at a great price.

    Read More
    dancerupstairs December 18, 2009
  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick and rich colors. Just taking time to flatten out - wish it were rolled with right side out so it would lay better. Colors and texture are different from same rug in 4x6 though. This one is nicer!

    Read More
    tw1nk April 15, 2008
  • Beautiful Rug!!! Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this rug!! The size is accurate, within a half-inch on length and width. It is a very dense rug, I would love carpet that feels this luxurious. The colors are a little darker than pictured but are still simply beautiful. I use this rug is in my entryway at our front door over a cherry floor. It looks so rich and elegant and is holding up well against the everyday foot traffic and vacuuming. It arrived within 3 days of ordering and took only a day or too to completely flatten out. This along with a quilt set were my first purchases from Overstock.com. We have our home up for sale and I will definitely be shopping from here more as we decide how we want to "stage" our rooms.

    Read More
    Marae M. April 15, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    eeevie February 28, 2017