Sale $215.99

MSRP: $1,024.00

Save $808.01 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Classic Kerman Burgundy/ Navy Wool Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KMB
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous beautiful rug. Great quality very navy

    Read More
    Kelly B. January 1, 2016
  • Buyer Beware
    Verified Purchase

    Have bought 3 rugs on this site. None of them have looked like the advertised picture. The colors are not as vibrant or close to the colors shown. There is no detail to the patterns at all. These look like the kindergartner drawn version of the rugs. If you are expecting to receive the picture shown, you will not.

    Read More
    Hillari C. February 4, 2015
  • Kerman Wool Rug Round
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived quickly. Exactly as pictured. Works perfectly, great value.

    Read More
    shoppingbeauty May 26, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This new rug has completely transformed my living room. The price was fantastic and virtually free delivery had the UPS driver slip it right in my front door. It's real wool and gives off that cozy scent.. Thick and cushy it;s a delight to those of us who love to roll around on the floor. Beautiful pattern really doesn't show up well on the website.

    Read More
    sorahanna April 7, 2010
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was thick and plush, well constructed and lovely. The only minor complaint is that the colors were not as vibrant as they appeared on the computer. It is still a terrific value.

    Read More
    ampck April 5, 2010
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a great navy and red rug, with terrific gold accents, this is it. The picture shows it a bit vibrant, and it is certainly not dull, just not as clownish as the picture might suggest. I recently moved into a new house and so far, have four different rugs placed around the house from Overstock. This is my favorite one, although the others are great, too. This one is just wonderful. Buy a pad, well worth it.

    Read More
    pattyb013 February 23, 2010
  • comfy wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came promptly and well wrapped. It's very soft and comfy underfoot. But I wish the colors weren't so "blurred" together--the earth tones almost look as if they'd run. A couple of months ago, I bought a lower priced, synthetic oriental-style rug from Overstock, the design of which was very well defined. In view of that purchase, I might not have bought the round wool rug if I had seen it first in person. But I'm keeping it. The rug works just fine in my breakfast nook.

    Read More
    honeyb0219 April 11, 2009
  • Kitchen Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgous! Colors are as described. Thick and beautiful. A great value and really makes our room. The only problem is the edge tightest rolled would not lay flat until we steemed and pulled it. Now its' ok and we love it. We are ordering the companion 3x5 size rug.

    Read More
    marcie1410 December 31, 2008