Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Classic Kerman Burgundy/ Navy Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Office Manager
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these rugs for our office reception area -- they worked out great and the colors and quality of the rug exceeded our expectations!

    Read More
    Gayle A. July 14, 2016
  • Bad customer service
    Verified Purchase

    rug was okay- over stock lost the shipment and customer service was terrible. When the rug finally arrived it smelled musty and terrible like mold. I got 0 help from customer service.

    Read More
    Katharine H. April 21, 2015
  • Nice but sheds a bit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug, but as with all wool rugs, it sheds a bit at the beginning. Also, the pattern on the rug was not an exact match to the rug that was delivered.

    Read More
    fmoby March 13, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was just what we were looking for. The rug is soft and thick. Colors are perfect if you are looking for something with some jewel tones. Thankyou Overstock for your quality shipping service. Very few companies out there are taking the time to package things properly. Appreciate it!

    Read More
    onesonmom December 8, 2010
  • perfect rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug and pad. The rug is thick and soft. I have not noticed any shedding. I have purchased other rugs, pads and furniture from Overstock and I am always amazed at the quality and the price!!!

    Read More
    sharon11 November 26, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is EXACTLY what I needed for our hard wood floor/leather couch living room. Rich, beautiful colors. Thick pile. Excellent value and a bonus having it delivered to our front door.

    Read More
    kimberlyclaire79 November 1, 2010
  • Entry Rug
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at many different styles and types of rugs for my entry, I saw this one on sale on OVS.com and fell in love with it. I couldn't believe the price and expected questionable quality, but fortunately was disappointed! The rug is beautiful, excellent quality, and an exceptional value for the size. And, the shipping costs for Overstock will always keep me coming back. I would highly recommend this rug to others.

    Read More
    djane November 11, 2009
  • Great deal!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with this piece! As another person said the Navy Blue is almost black but not in a bad way. The colors are awesome and I think well discribed. The thickness is amazing and I am sure that this item is gonna give me years of service. I have it located in my home office and I must say it looks amazing and fits perfectly. The promptness in which I have recieved all orders from overstock has been amazing also. The rug was 3 days and the non slip pad was the next day. If you buy this or ANY rug get the pad for underneath! It makes the rug last longer and easier on your floor

    Read More
    fudd1450 May 4, 2009
  • Classic Kerman Burgundy/ Navy Rug (5' x 8')
    Verified Purchase

    I am by no means an expert, but, so far, I think this is an excellent rug for the price. It is on a tile floor in the reception area of my office, directly off the elevator, and has a lot of traffic in the month I've owned it. Navy blue is more of a black than a blue. Otherwise, colors area as represented and do an excellent job of tying in the furniture and other decorations. I like the fact that it does not have any fringe to get caught up in the sweeper or come off as in other rugs I've owned.

    Read More
    jtousley February 20, 2009
  • Classic Kerman 5'x8' Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is truly a great value. The pile is plush and well woven. It is an elegant addition to any home. Kerman rugs are generally from the middle East but this one is made in India, which is still a great rug making capital when made in the north of the country. The colors of this rug are rich, warm and quite true to the image on the web site. The backing is well made with a hemmed border which supports the weave. If you are considering this rug, you will not be disappointed. We are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    no147 September 15, 2008
  • classic kerman burgundy/navy rug

    SO THRILLED WITH THIS RUG , IT IS BEAUTIFUL AND THICK. THE COLORS ARE PERFECT, THE PRICE FOR THE PRODUCT IS UNBELIEVABLE!!! I AM THRILLED WITH IT. I HAD JUST RETURNED A RUG THAT I PURCHASED OFF OF A SHOPPING CHANNEL. THAT RUG DID NOT MEET UP TO MY EXPECTATIONS, BUT THIS RUG FAR EXCEEDED THEM. I LOVE THE SHIPPING PRICE ON OVER STOCK AND HAVE TOLD ALL MY FRIENDS THAT IT WILL BE MY CHRISTMAS STORE. KTHT,TX.

    Read More
    ktht August 4, 2008
  • Classic Kerman Burgundy/ Navy Rug (5' x 8')
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and luxurious. Well worth the price. Compared many area rugs from my city before purchasing and was more than pleased. Shipping was extremely fast.

    Read More
    nashvillelady June 9, 2008
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price!!! Colors are bright and fit perfect in my foyer.

    Read More
    nec1978 June 6, 2008
  • WoW!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! The colors are perfect with my decor. The red is more of a port wine color which is exactly what I wanted. It has a lush thick pile and tight backing. It arrived on time and was well packed. Thanks!

    Read More
    argk April 30, 2008
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my husband's office. It has rich colors, a thick pile, and was overall a great value.

    Read More
    tmdiferdi February 16, 2008
Sponsored Links