| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $96.22

Save $16.98 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Classic Kerman Burgundy/ Navy Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Joe
    Verified Purchase

    For my loveseat in my music barn. Everyone who sees my rugs tell my how good they look.

    Read More
    Curtis R. April 10, 2016
  • Colors much darker!
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered from Overstock for many years and have always been happy. This rug is thick and a good value. The colors are much darker than what is pictured. The blue part looks close to black. They mention ivory, but it is closer to a dark tan. They are making the return easy, but I wish that the colors on the website were closer to the real thing. The size of the rug is as stated.

    Read More
    arnoldfam October 11, 2013
  • rich colors, deep pile
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this rug in a little room where it is not overly used. Don't know how well it would hold up. Looks lovely, rich colors.

    Read More
    surafaiga April 6, 2013
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful colors. thick and luxurious. very fast delivery. definitely recommend

    Read More
    bh59 December 12, 2010
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The rug colors didn't really pop. The design is not as detailed as the image indicated.

    Read More
    mw81 May 5, 2010
  • Supposedly, 4' x 6' Classic Kerman
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug in appearance, but the measurements are not at all accurate. We were very disappointed. this rug actually measures 3'7" x 5'7''...5" difference all the way around.

    Read More
    busyatlife November 30, 2009
  • Another GREAT Rug purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and great quality as all of the rugs I have purchased from Overstock!!

    Read More
    vajenkins3 November 27, 2009
  • beware of measurements!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is genuinely beautiful, and it's high quality appearance makes it an astonishing value for the price. However, it is NOT a 4x6 rug. The actual measurements are 3'8" by 5'5". This is actually a large difference if you need accurate measurements. I could not use it for the intended space, and was very disappointed. I decided to keep it for a different space, though, so I did end up with a lovely rug. Just not where I needed one!

    Read More
    junestarr June 10, 2009
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. Very nice rug and thick! Fits perfectly next to my daybed. The color is nice too.

    Read More
    ohinva April 10, 2009
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is very attractive and a good value. I needed it near the front door since I didn't want my "real" oriental carpets to get dirty. It looks almost as good as they do.

    Read More
    barbie302 February 13, 2009
  • Not as vivid
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not as vivid as pictured. The rug sheds a little, I hope that will lessen as it wears. It is very beautiful I just wish the colors were a little clearer. I don't regret getting it at all but I do wish it was brighter.

    Read More
    firstsfirewormen November 6, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynne T. June 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mary d. September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links