Today: $308.99

MSRP: $1,140.99

Save $832.00 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Classic Juliette Gold Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic thick rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my formal dining room. All the colors and design complimented well with my furniture and silk curtains. The thickness is also very plush.

    Read More
    Anh F. June 25, 2015
  • Very classy rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful rug and if I needed another, I would order this one again.

    Read More
    sharon1928a July 20, 2013
  • Size Matters
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a smaller version and was extreemly pleased with it. I decided to go bigger, but went too big. Even though I contacted Overstock the day after I placed the order--- and they acted swiftly, the maker shipped the rug anyway. Important fact: The rug cannot be returned. I have ordered the proper size now, because I really like this rug, but I lost a lot of money for my mistake.

    Read More
    xiengleanfi November 1, 2012
  • Color is way off
    Verified Purchase

    If what you need is a gold rug, do not buy this one. I wish I had listened to the other reviewers when thay said the same thing. The rug is borwn and green. NOT gold. I'm pretty annoyed that I'm going to have to keep looking for the right rug. I would send this one back if it wasn't a giant pain.

    Read More
    ohiolisac June 16, 2012
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I gave the rug 4 stars is because the colors are not gold at all... None in the rug! It is light green and the entire rug has different shades of green. The areas that you see black in the picture is actually brown, no black at all. It will have to do because to pay for return shipping would be $$$. Great quality but the colors are not at all what is shown.

    Read More
    dsheaffer December 22, 2010
  • absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about ordering a rug online. However, this fit the description perfectly! It is absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    hnsb22 April 21, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This wol rug is beautiful...online colors don't do it justice. You won't be disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    okdod April 1, 2010
  • Not Gold!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very pretty, but looks nothing like the one on the computer. I was looking for a rug with a lot of gold in it for my dining room and this rug has none....very disappointed. the "gold" part is green. will have to find another room to put this rug as it is too expensive to return it.

    Read More
    kellyma March 21, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is stunning! true to colors shown in photo! just beautiful and high quality.

    Read More
    lookingood4u February 18, 2010
  • Classic Gold Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was shipped well, wrapped in three different plastic casings. The color is a deep brown as an outline and it is an absolutely beautiful thick rug. It's color is very representative of the photo online and I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 7, 2008
  • GORGEOUS RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug on a Monday afternoon and I received it by Thursday. It was delivered in excellent condition and the packaging was very secure and protective of the rug. The rug unrolled easily and went down flat immediately. The quality is excellent and the colors were true to the picture. It has a deep chocolate border with a mixure of creams and golds. The flowers are mauve and burgundy. the center design is a light burgundy more like a rasberry color. It is magnificent and reminiscent of the Plaza Hotel. The pile is thick and plush and feels great underfoot. It does shed slightly but it is not an abnormal amount for a real wool rug. It vacuums up easily. It did have a smell for a couple of days after opening the package, but that is definitely fading away now just a few days later. It's not even a week yet since I have the rug. I woudl highly recommend this product to all of my friends and family. Enjoy your purchase! You won't be sorry. It's a fabulous value.

    Read More
    batb October 7, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bryan H. January 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    RENER June 17, 2016
Sponsored Links