Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $191.86

MSRP: $864.99

Save $673.13 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Classic Juliette Gold Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Picture does not do it justice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. The picture shows as a lot of gold and appears to be thin. It actually is rich deep colors with a beige/gold and nice maroon/red accents and very thick. I have received numerous compliments on it in just a few weeks. Pleasantly surprised and at a great great price,

    Read More
    Lisette S. September 17, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug with Classic Details
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug and was concerned about the colors, especially the gold color. When it arrived, I was so glad that I ordered this rug, it is beautiful! The gold color is more beige than gold, which was what I was hoping for. It is very thick and looks fantastic in my dining room. I have not noticed a lot of shedding at all. I would highly recommend this rug to anyone looking for a classic beautiful thick rug with gorgeous colors.

    Read More
    frenchcountrygirl January 28, 2015
  • Mixed Feelings
    Verified Purchase

    First, this is my 7th or 9th rug purchase so I'm coming back. Second, You have to do your homework, price, description, and quality. The first 3 or 4 rugs I bought seem to have the pattern woven into the rug. This one does not. The pattern is printed (screen print probably) onto a blank rug. The pattern lays on top of the fibers, not through and through. That being said, I'm very happy with the rug, as my multiple purchases prove. The thing I feared most, did not come to pass: These are NOT cheap printed towels being sold as rugs. All the rugs I received appear to be quality, durable, well constructed, and backed. Do your homework. Check the thickness of the rug in the specs. Check if it is hand knotted/woven/whatever. Shop the price. If you like the look, the feel, the price, don't hesitate to buy here. I needed about a dozen runners and area rugs for my new place. I needed a large selection at reasonable prices. For the little I shopped around, I believe I succeeded. I could have shopped price more, but I'm VERY happy with the quality, which is most important to me. I used this rug in my living room. I'm going to try a non slip pad on the runners I have on top of the wall to wall carpet. They are not dangerously slippery, but they need to be repositioned about once a week. I'm looking for the cleaning people to be able to do it on a once a month bases. The non slip pad under the rug on the kitchen tile really does the trick. I've read that they help on carpet also. I've got at least 3-6 more to buy, and I'll probably be buying here.

    Read More
    tgdf December 15, 2013
  • Missing layer
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I have ordered this rug and recieved one with this flaw. Comment records seem to indicate a 60% chance of getting a good one, so I decided to try my luck again, unfortunately. Comments also seem to indicate a belief that they felt they were stuck with the rug. That is not the case. The rug is returnable, if you contact Overstock with your complaint, they will send you a return lable. They claim they were unaware of the problem because they hadn't recieved many returns.

    Read More
    xiengleanfi March 6, 2013
  • Soft luxurious rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this large area rug and it was lighter and softer than the runner 2 x 8 runner I received. But it is very soft and nice on bare feet.

    Read More
    ravenhairedbeauty September 27, 2012
  • Good quality for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the price. Well made, nice thickness, looks expensive.

    Read More
    citygirltoo May 24, 2012
  • Arrived WET and SMELLY
    Verified Purchase

    Ugh. This is the second rug I have purchased from Overstock and it's the second one to disappoint. The rug is slightly different that the one in the picture, it's more green-toned than gold and has more contrasting details than the photo. (The last one they sent me was WILDY different from the photo) The worst part about this rug? When it arrived, I noticed condensation inside the plastic and when we opened it up, it was really wet and SMELLY SMELLY SMELLY! I have a little baby and was buying the rug so she'd have something soft to crawl on, not something MILDEWY. Now I have to deal with the extreme hassle of returning the rug. NEVER AGAIN!

    Read More
    wintersteel August 4, 2010
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. The colors are true to the description and it is very well made. I was unsure of buying a rug sight unseen, even with the good reviews this one had already received, but I am very happy with it. It came very quickly and was very well wrapped to keep dirt off and keep it free of damage.

    Read More
    purrleacatz March 24, 2010
  • Great Rug & Fast Delevery
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really nice, the colors are very true but bolder than appear on the screen. It has a deep chocolate backgroung withthe yellow and golds. Looks great with my gunstock floors. The delevery came so fast I did not even own the home when it was dropped off. It was deleveried in 4 days. Only problem is rolled so tight getting the edges to lye flat will take soe work. I will need to put heavy books on it for a while to ge it from stop rolling. I will order agan, I am very happy.

    Read More
    timetotry March 13, 2010
  • lbk171
    Verified Purchase

    i like others was a little hesitant about purchasing a rug online but this rug is awesome!! Great price on a high quality rug. Thanks so much overstock !! Highly recommend to others!!

    Read More
    lbk171 October 22, 2009
  • Very Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with this purchase. After shopping for months for an area rug for my living room I can say with confidence that I got a great deal on this purchase. I love the beautiful colors and design. It's neutral enough to go with just about any decor and design is simple yet busy enough to not show every speck of dirt. I have children so I needed something durable and this rug looks like it is going to hold up for years to come. The only problem I've had with it is that since it is still new it has some loose fibers so I have to vacuume it everyday, but I'm sure that will stop over time.

    Read More
    janiedough July 10, 2009
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a 6 x 9 rug for our living room that was good quality but still affordable, and Overstock was the only place that I found it. I was a little worried since I had never ordered a rug online before, but it ended up being such a great experience. The rug was definitely high quality (very thick and well made), especially considering the price. The colors are a little more muted than in the picture but that worked out for what I was looking for. I have since gone back and ordered two other rugs from Overstock b/c I was so happy with the first one, and I will probably always order rugs from here.

    Read More
    jpeace June 24, 2009
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this rug looks in my living room. It has beautiful rich colors. The only down side is that this rug is shedding fibers like CRAZY! I vacuum it regularly, but it is still shedding a month later. Hopefully this will resolve eventually.

    Read More
    William H. May 11, 2009
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the rug. It is quality plus. The only issue I have is that some of the colors are not exactly the same as described. I know now that the color Cola is really a deep dark chocolate, and that the red that was listed is really a dark maroon. If you like the brown pallet of colors you will love this rug. I am glad I waited on purchasing curtains: however, until I got the rug. Don't get me wrong I love the colors and the rug. I just wanted others to know that the colors are a little different than described in case they were trying to match other items in their home.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 28, 2008
Sponsored Links