Today $109.99

MSRP: $384.99

Save $275.00 (71%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Classic Juliette Gold Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 3rd times the charm
    Verified Purchase

    It took a lot of tries to get this rug to look like the picture. The colors are not consistent. One rug came with no deep gold at all, just a lot of beige! Overstock was good about me returning the bad ones, but I'm not impressed by the maker. I even bought this from another company for a lot more, and that one was bad too. I would have begun to question my sanity, if I hadn't bought a smaller one that looked just like the picture before trying and trying for a larger version.

    Read More
    xiengleanfi December 23, 2015
  • quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality rug although colors were much more muted than depicted in the photo. Black wasn't really black - more of a chocolate brown. Still worked for us so kept it. Delivery was super quick!

    Read More
    sueba52 December 10, 2015
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    we've had this for a few years now and it's held up beautifully.

    Read More
    dgfreak July 26, 2015
  • bought it for Mom because she loved mine so much!!
    Verified Purchase

    French style and colors are just right. just what you see on the site. warm and cozy with class

    Read More
    sophie18 December 4, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug! There is a square brass and glass coffee table on top of it. The gold colors in the rug are so compatible with it. It brightens the room.

    Read More
    elorac1 September 21, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful on hardwood floors. We have put it down on the upstairs stairs to hall landing. It's loveley

    Read More
    mptravels May 19, 2013
  • great rug..
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this so much I am waiting to buy another....It is so beautiful with very beautiful colors and very thick pile . Like I said I am waiting for another and would recommend to any one looking for a great rug at a great price...

    Read More
    debmccune1 March 24, 2010
  • hand-tufted classic gold wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    UNBELIEVABLE rug at this price! Really gorgeous colors and nice and thick. I am thrilled with my purchase and might get one for our second home. Can't go wrong at this price! It really is very pretty.

    Read More
    peachesphoto March 1, 2010
  • very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    We were very happy with this rug--the size IS 5'6 x 3'7" (not 4x6), but this size works better for us! It is thick (which we wanted), & delivery was in 2-3 days--extremely fast! The colors work perfectly in our room, as we expected they would! We are not using a pad under it, as we have no need to (see reviews below--they helped us!).

    Read More
    soulfest November 1, 2008
  • raindrop7
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from overstock.com. The rug I purchased was of superior quality and I was very happy with the colors being true. I will shop again from this company.

    Read More
    raindrop9 June 16, 2008
  • wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not really the dimensions described, smaller and the non slip pad ordered for it peaks out around it and can't use it. It sheds when the bottom of the door goes over it, but that will wear off soon I'm sure. The color of red in the picture is not true, it is actually a pink, kept it anyway but will hesitate in buying another rug for overstock.

    Read More
    mrsbp May 15, 2008
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely worth more than what I paid. It is thick and high end. Definitely a great buy. Can't say enough about how happy I am with this purchase.

    Read More
    earmentor April 19, 2008
  • not gold

    This is an extremely nice rug........but.......it is not gold as in the picture........it is light brown. I'll still use it, but I would have bought another if the image was correct on the monitor.

    Read More
    janellie February 18, 2008
  • Beautiful but small
    Verified Purchase

    I received my rug quickly but was disappointed by the size. The rug was advertised as being 4 x 6 but is actually 3'6" x 5' 6" which would have made a difference in what size I would have ordered.

    Read More
    adh68 February 5, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gregory M. November 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bgile June 14, 2016
Sponsored Links