Today: $82.99

MSRP: $288.99

Save $206.00 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Classic Juliette Gold Wool Rug (2'3 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gorgeous!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything O said and more, just beautiful and perfect where I wanted it...Thank You O once again..

    Read More
    Denise H. April 28, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, great color. Quality was downgraded because of shedding in higher traffic areas. The shedding is subsiding, but we have had it for about 4 months. (I had a special warning on the 2'3" X 12' size - color was not good, all others were great.)

    Read More
    cdavis91 January 20, 2014
  • Looks nothing like the picture color wise
    Verified Purchase

    The main color is not in any way gold. It's beige. Doesn't match where I wanted to put it but too much hassle to send back. It will have to do.

    Read More
    shewolfdc September 24, 2013
  • Not same as large area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a large rug and this runner. The 6 x 9 area rug was soft and light in color. This runner is tougher and rougher material, and much darker. Very strange!

    Read More
    ravenhairedbeauty September 27, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the runner is wonderful and I received it in 3 days. Excellent! But, the colors are not at all what were described... the "gold" background is actually greyish taupe and the very evident pink flowers were not mentioned or present in the photo. A good rug for the price, but I had to give it to a neighbor as it didn't meet my decorating needs as I thought it would.

    Read More
    tuxrt September 10, 2010
  • Hand-tufted Classic Gold Wool Rug (2'3 x 8')
    Verified Purchase

    I first purchased the room size rug and loved t so much I ordered the runner. The pile is nice and thick and the colors vibrant. I love it.

    Read More
    fdebrag July 13, 2010
  • Classic gold rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Appreciated the previous reviews that stated the color of border is not black but more dark burgundy/brown. If you want black, this is not the rug for you.

    Read More
    gophergal September 16, 2009
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    The rug meet my expectations in quality! This is my first purchase online and I was pleasantly surprised. The rug was not the color vibrance that I saw in the picture but works very well with my remodel. I also expected black background and it is chocolate.

    Read More
    clo809 December 27, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JC in Texas August 7, 2016
Sponsored Links