Sale: $56.09

MSRP: $240.99

Save $184.90 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Classic Heriz Red Wool Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    What the rug IS: Nicely thick and comfy under the feet. It is nicely backed, though it is *not* non-skid. It is not expensive so it hits a good price-point..... What the rug is NOT: it is not an expensive Persian rug with tight, intricate weave/design. The colors/design of mine look not very defined/somewhat muddy when looking at it close up or standing on it. From a little distance, like looking down on it from the top of the stairs, it looks fine /not muddy. It does look best when freshly vacuumed so the nap is smoothed. It seems like I vacuum up a fair amount of fuzz from it each time I vacuum, but I have had it for several months and quite a few vacuumings and it isn't thinning out noticably so I am not concerned with the matter. All in all if you keep in mind that you are not paying for a high end Persian rug, you will likely be quite satisfied with this rug.

    Read More
    valueseekertn April 25, 2015
  • Beautiful Color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for the entry of my home but it was so beautiful it went in front of the couch instead. It is very very beautiful in color and quality. Get it!!!!

    Read More
    sundqwist January 27, 2015
  • Excellent Quality and Vibrant Color
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money. I bought this for my hallway that has wood floors and it looks beautiful. Nice thick rug with very rich colors. I am extremely pleased!

    Read More
    marty1157 January 16, 2015
  • We love this carpet
    Verified Purchase

    We originally purchased the 12' runner and liked it so much that we purchased the 3 x 5 for a spot that is separate from but near to the hall runner. We were also very happy with it. The carpets are very thick and cushy. The size and color are as described.

    Read More
    curly December 25, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this rug! Got it for a bathroom and it's beautiful. Would look great in a foyer or anywhere in the house. Very thick and well made. So happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    imbatgirl February 19, 2013
  • Good quality for the money but colors different
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great rug overall. I did not give it 5 stars because my monitor made the colors seem more vibrant than they really were. However, it still matched my decor and looks good. The pattern was clear and crisp and matched the picture.

    Read More
    evaely November 15, 2011
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. The colors are rich and blend well with a rug already in the room. It's heavy and, as it's in front of an exterior door, that's a good thing. I wanted to protect the carpet from dogs as they come in the door and I think this will work just fine.

    Read More
    nevada4050 August 31, 2010
  • Vibrant!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous! The colors are well-saturated and the rug itself is thick and substantial. I ordered it on a Tuesday morning and it was delivered two days later on Thursday morning. Now, that's lightning fast speed! Thanks Overstock.com.

    Read More
    nonniekash August 5, 2010
  • Herize Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully thick and beautifully made! The perfect complement for the wood floors in our home!

    Read More
    eandrsen41 February 26, 2010
  • Beautiful area rug
    Verified Purchase

    What a great rug for such a super price! I know I will enjoy this carpet for years to come. Colors are vibrant, yarn is tight and even....a good value.

    Read More
    tisinow February 18, 2010
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    love the rug, beautiful colors and pattern, well worth the price

    Read More
    shopperabc February 21, 2008
Sponsored Links