Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Classic Heriz Red/ Navy Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Welcome to my house
    Verified Purchase

    Sits in my entryway and is a great introduction to my home.

    Read More
    aleksjag May 30, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my home office . The color is not quite the same in the picutre but I'm glad it was more of a deep red & taupe than gold.

    Read More
    zoom45 January 31, 2017
  • Great once it got here.
    Verified Purchase

    they initally sent me the wrong rug, similar colors, they shipped me the correct one after one phone call. This is a great value and looks beautiful in our family room.

    Read More
    titzmcgee July 28, 2012
  • Handmade Classic Heriz Red/ Navy Wool Rug (6' x 9'
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! The colors are very close to as shown. The background of the rug is a warm ivory with reds, gold, blues and a touch of green. It looks great in our dining room with golden tan walls. I would consider the colors in this rug to be on the warm side, so probably would not work with cool colors. Great rug for the price!

    Read More
    pabajb March 2, 2012
  • Vivid bold colors
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my office. It has bright red walls and a cheery yellow/gold ceiling and window treatments. The trim in the room is painted white so everything is stark in contrast. My Chinese Blue & White pottery pieces accent . The room is full of energy but matched to this grand, bold, wool accent rug, the room became balanced and a real showplace. The rug has a nice deep nap and the colors do not bleed together. The lightest parts of the design of the rug pull out the yellow/gold in the room. A welcome compliment. It has shed some, as do all new wool rugs, but not overly so. It has been easy to stay ahead of the lint with simple vacuuming weekly. I would highly recommend this rug to even the most picky client.

    Read More
    kallenbach February 11, 2011
  • nice rug but
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug but the colors are not at all what were shown on the website-they are much darker and deeper tones. we decided to keep it. will make it work and good value

    Read More
    lynncuadra January 21, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really pretty and thick. The craftmanship is fairly good. However, we did find a 3 inch area under the rug where the weaving was worn away or trying to fray. We don't think it will continue to unravel and it is not noticable at all on the top of the rug. The pattern and colors are beautiful, but they are no where near the detail of the pattern shown on your website. Perhaps the larger the rug (10x6 ft.), the less detail is part of the rug's design. We got a good price on the rug and think it was a great value for our bedroom.

    Read More
    jesbgirl October 7, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan D. December 11, 2016