| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $110.49

MSRP: $432.99

Save $322.50 (74%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Classic Empire Wool Panel Runner (2'3 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful soft color, soft underfoot.

    Read More
    Susan K. August 3, 2016
  • Rug is Beautiful! Unbelievable price for quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great 12 foot runner. The colors are beautiful and very close to the item as pictured. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Carol December 9, 2014
  • Perfect!! Fine quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Anyone shopping for a quality wool rug would recognize the brand name. The colors are beautiful; muted and soft. The rug is quite thick and does not shed. I compared the price from Overstock with other web sites to learn what a real bargain I got. I also purchased another rug (6' x 8') in the same colors, but a slightly different pattern. The runner is in my bedroom hall and the other in my dressing room. The green background is very soft with a slight blue cast.

    Read More
    cadencia August 16, 2011
  • Classical Panel Rug
    Verified Purchase

    After studying all the reviews for this style, I ordered the 12 ft runner prior to taking the plunge into the 9'6x13'6 size. Having received it, I can say that it is extremely well made, and subtly lovely. However, contrary to many other reviews, I find the rug far less green than essentially earth tone in nature. The green is a muted medium olive, and blends seemlessly into the other neutrals. It actually comes across as various soft earth tones, with the olive, dark blue and red providing a lively punctuation. I would have liked to know that the green is not the predominant coloration. Additionally, the online photos, particularly of the smaller rugs, depict it as being much brighter than it is. It is not a dark rug, but neither is it bright. Beautiful design, but mainly soft (muted) earthtones. This said, I will order the larger rug. I hope this helps!

    Read More
    chatsrug May 25, 2010
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    we got this for our hallway which is dark - it lightened it up and is very soft on the feet.

    Read More
    bammpo April 10, 2010
  • handmade rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, colorful, came quickly, very satisifies, nicely wrapped

    Read More
    scottfish March 17, 2010
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug - color quality - beautiful piece! Very happy with this purchase only trouble is finding a pad long enough

    Read More
    kawalker October 24, 2009
  • Perfect, just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I just built a vacation home about 100 miles from NYC, and I have a bathroom that is 12'-9" deep. I ordered this 12'x 2'3" runner to span the length of my bathroom, and it fits perfectly between the walk-in shower and whirlpool. I wanted wool for my bare feet, and this runner is perfect. I also bought two 14' runners that perfectly match the 9'6" x 12' rug I placed in the living room. If I bought these items in dept. stores, I would have spent over $5,000.00, (I looked).

    Read More
    tomsryt August 5, 2009
  • UGLY DIRTY COLORS
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures appear to be vibrant greens, blues, and reds. What you get is dirty, ugly grayed colors. I am very disappointed in these rugs. Unfortunately the quality is very good so I will be stuck with these ugly things for some time.

    Read More
    ltd626 March 19, 2009
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is definitely worth the $$. Great bargain. Colors are as shown in pic. Very plush, feels great on the feet. Looks great in my hallway.

    Read More
    jjhoeve23 March 16, 2009
  • Love This Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, thick wool rug that looks great on my hardwood floor. Had a hard time finding a runner that long (12') but it was worth the search, and the price was fantastic. The color is richer looking than in the website picture, but very close to the enlarged picture. Would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a classic wool rug.

    Read More
    alford1007 October 22, 2008
Sponsored Links