Sale $82.87

MSRP: $384.99

Save $302.12 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Classic Bakhtieri Multicolored Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ordered this year's ago and bought more in diff si
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a really pretty rug and I am an interior designer so I am fussy. It is very rich looking and held up to two dogs. It was a fortunate purchase. Quite thick and sheds a bit in beginning but they all do! Love it.

    Read More
    elizabeth10021 July 15, 2017
  • Better-than-expected
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful plush beautiful rug. The colors are more burgundy than maroon as depicted in the picture, but this rug is gorgeous

    Read More
    Elyse B. April 25, 2017
  • My search is over!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for months for rugs in my new home, but it is just sad how much you have to pay to get a cheap looking rug. I found this and ordered a larger size that matches it to go both under my kitchen table and in my front entry way. I am really pleased with how high end this rug looks. The color is a little more burgundy than I hoped, but it still works with my garnet accents in the adjoining room. I would have given it 5 stars, but I think this rug might end up shedding. I haven't noticed that with traffic going over it yet, but when I vacuumed it the first time lots of fluff was sucked up.

    Read More
    Laura R. July 7, 2016
  • Great for traffic areas
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for a vacation rental. A year later they look perfect. If there are stains you can't see them because of the busy design. It is plush but flat.

    Read More
    cinda4027 June 22, 2016
  • Pretty rug, but not as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug I received does not look anything like the picture online. It is however a well made and thick rug. It has a lot more green in it than I had expected, based on the picture. I'll have to decide if I'm keeping it since it isn't the rug I had intended to order. You need to update your photos to represent the stock you currently have please!

    Read More
    Joni N. March 11, 2016
  • wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    i bought it a while ago and its still shading , the colors also quite different from a picture

    Read More
    alica77 December 11, 2015
  • Safavieh Classic Bakhtieri Multicolored 4X6
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, thick, lush, exactly as depicted and quick delivery with excellent shipping status updates. Will order other, larger rugs for different rooms.

    Read More
    MsDollie December 4, 2015
  • not very well made
    Verified Purchase

    I don't see anything handmade about this rug, it just seems like something you could pick up at Home Depot

    Read More
    Elaine M. July 26, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, nicely made and great quality rug. Looks great in my foyer and feels wonderful to walk on. No problems with shedding as I read in other reviews.

    Read More
    Tammy M. March 26, 2015
  • Linda g
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, good condtruction

    Read More
    Linda G. March 17, 2015
  • Perfect size and color!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking a long time for the right colors and size of rug. Finally found it!

    Read More
    awilli December 4, 2014
  • Beautiful, high quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I had purchased a smaller version of it a few years ago and was pleased to find this larger version. The smaller rug is on the floor of the closet and the larger is now on the floor of my master bath. It is very thick and plush under foot and the colors at perfect -- even prettier than the photo.

    Read More
    stonecunning October 15, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my purchase and it looks great. I highly recommend if the colors and pattern are right for you.

    Read More
    newman57 February 6, 2013
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this rug - it looks like a very expensive Asian rug. Colors are beautiful and thought it does "shed" a bit, it is not a problem for me

    Read More
    jhoucke February 5, 2013
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Since this carpet is in my Master Bathroom, you can imagine the amount of traffic it receives. There is a small amount of fraying at the edge, but that is from the vacuum cleaner when I am not as careful as I should be. Other than that the rug is as perfect as the first day I laid it down. Very Happy with it!!!

    Read More
    usacanuck July 31, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this carpet. Thick and lush, need no padding and colors as shown. Other reviews stated balding and I notice some shedding around the edges. I am hoping it is just because it is new carpet. Fast delivery too.

    Read More
    nellobsh July 28, 2011
  • Lovely Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks fantastic in my entry way. I love it so much I am buying a larger one for a different room. I love that the colors are so rich and varied. It does shed quite a bit for the first week or two, but that is a result of the manufacturing process. I vacuumed mine every other day for about a week and a half and the shedding stopped.

    Read More
    kmgraham1 May 17, 2011
  • Classic Bakhtieri Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. It was the perfect size for our foyer, and coordinates with the room size Bakhtieri rug we purchased from Overstock. I'm very pleased with the quality and price we paid for this rug.

    Read More
    loves2bnan42 October 1, 2010
  • Darker than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    Although this rug is a lot darker than the photo, it's still attractive and thick. It's definitely a good value for the money!

    Read More
    elizabethcurrey October 1, 2010
  • I like my rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. I like the colors which are true to the picture. The colors are rich, yet calm. I used it in my bedroom. The delivery was on time. The only thing is the pattern is really not that precise and it looks a little "messy." But, it is hand made and this sometimes happens. Size is correct and the thickness allows the door to open freely.

    Read More
    donnaoc August 24, 2010
Sponsored Links