Sale: $57.60

MSRP: $240.99

Save $183.39 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Classic Bakhtieri Multicolored Wool Rug (3'x5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these beautiful rugs and they have nice bright colors.

    Read More
    Carol G. May 18, 2017
  • Bakhtieri Rug
    Verified Purchase

    A rich beautiful rug that invokes a feeling of history. The rug has a nice feel under the feet and will enhance many different spaces.

    Read More
    Pamela S. March 30, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    They are very attractive and I love the density. My only complaint is that the actual colors are different from what they appeared to be on my computer

    Read More
    Laurie K. March 14, 2017
  • Excellent Entry Rug
    Verified Purchase

    A very thick and luxurious rug. Gives my entry hall a touch and warm feel. I paired it with a rug pad Superior Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (3' x 5') which really does a nice job of keeping the rug in place on my tile floor.

    Read More
    hill13 March 10, 2017
  • Senior Citizen
    Verified Purchase

    We have had four of this pattern for years. The largest has given class to our dining room and three others grace our entry hall. Blend well with our traditional decor.

    Read More
    njkcalifornia November 19, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three of these rugs in different sizes. Patches of the rug just came out leaving bald spots. I know wool sheds, but these were worse than anything I've ever seen. I no longer use them and would not recommend.

    Read More
    Irene C. May 30, 2016
  • very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I found it difficult to find 3x5 rugs in local stores for a reasonable price. decided to look at Overstock and found this very nice rug.

    Read More
    4dobes March 11, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting, sheds much less than matching oval rug

    Read More
    Tracy B. January 4, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    held up great, rug wears well

    Read More
    paula c. December 15, 2015
  • Product Fine but color is different than shown
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice, quality seems good. Some people complain about shedding, I don't see it. The color shown is definitely different, the borders on the squares are shown as a brown/rust color. Not even close, it's maroon. I can live with it, it's in front hall, but people that complained about colors being off are correct. It's darker. Has nice thickness, looks fine, but I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars due to difference in color.

    Read More
    boston142 November 23, 2015
  • Thick pile, Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, has a timeless feel, will work with just about any décor. Colors/design are exactly as shown in photo avatar. If you need an area rug for a small area, this fits the bill.

    Read More
    citydc October 10, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I have had 3 of these wonderful rugs for over 5 years, and they are still beautiful.

    Read More
    terry1inmb September 3, 2015
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I wanted

    Read More
    1grannyk August 27, 2015
  • Plush, excellent, wears well
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It exceeded my expectations by far and has worn well (minimal shedding too)

    Read More
    Abby S. July 25, 2015
  • Quality and appearance
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased with the coloring which is a bit more vivid in person. Also, the texture/pile is just the right thickness and softness. Perfect for a bedroom so your feet touch down on softness.

    Read More
    rosemaryt May 3, 2015
  • Safavieh Bakhtier Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is of fine quality. It is woven tightly, making it very durable. The colors are brighter than the picture. I would love to have the large to match it. I have nice expensive oriental rugs I would compare this to!

    Read More
    dogmama01 April 23, 2015
  • Color not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Color of this item was different than shown. The pattern was also larger, more garish than shown. I returned it.

    Read More
    Mary K. April 21, 2015
  • Makes my kitchen look rich.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my sink area rug. Lies flat, thick pile, has stopped shedding. Shows no stains, thick ,comfortable place to stand.

    Read More
    mmmaxie April 21, 2015
  • Sally N.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little carpet. It is thick and densely woven. The colors are neutral.

    Read More
    sirbeadsalot February 28, 2015
  • babwad
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made rug that immediately fits with my room. The color has a bit more deep burgundy than pictured, so it's a little LITTLE less golden. But that worked out in its favor! Beautiful rug. This company makes many beautiful, well-made rugs.

    Read More
    barbara0702 January 8, 2015
Sponsored Links