Sale: $46.74

MSRP: $196.99

Save $150.25 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Classic Bakhtieri Multicolored Wool Rug (3'6 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    The pink in this rug is bubblegum pink.

    Read More
    OstkUser457642 October 27, 2016
  • Pippie
    Verified Purchase

    The edges arent quite even for a perfect circle but the colors & design are nice. Ive learned that sometimes, beauty is in the "flaws". Its a great item, more so for the price I paid.

    Read More
    Mary W. July 14, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely quality rug just right for the hallway! It matched the other one without looking too matchy matchy. I love it. The background is a very nice cream color.

    Read More
    ls1958 December 8, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! Colors look great! It does shed a bit, but nothing extraordinary. Holds up well!

    Read More
    statetoae July 21, 2015
  • Too Big
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, but was to big for the area I want to have it in.

    Read More
    steeler43 September 26, 2013
  • Handmade Bakhtieri Wool Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three of these rugs in different sizes and I just love them. The colors are beautiful and I never tire of looking at them. The pile is nice and thick and comfortable under the feet. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    qmum3055731 January 4, 2012
  • very plush
    Verified Purchase

    arrived very fast quality was good also it laid flat first day

    Read More
    taxe December 13, 2011
  • Great For the price
    Verified Purchase

    I just love buying rugs from Over stock, this rug is my 7th and I'm happy with all of them. Price as well as quality.

    Read More
    susan17 October 19, 2011
  • Small but lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It is smaller than I estimated but it works fine. It is being used under my husband's office chair which he tends to slide back on the floor with and the chair digs into the wood if he is not careful...and what man is careful! The colors are fine. It lays flat and is not thin as I would have expected at this price. Handmade is a description that may not be a perfect adjective but however it is made, we are not disappointed in its quality.

    Read More
    jojobo00 October 6, 2011
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It is small, but makes a perfect addition to my home. It looks really nice/expensive in person and complements the reds (burgundy) and browns in my home. Love it!

    Read More
    bella1456 August 3, 2011
  • Gram_***
    Verified Purchase

    It suited our needs perfectly and is just what we wanted. Thank you.

    Read More
    kipper3205 June 24, 2011
  • Just what we were looking for!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I had been looking for a rug for our entry wayfor several months. We wanted either a round or oval rug. We looked all over town at the usual local stores and could not find anything we liked. Then I started looking online and could not find anything I liked for a reasonable price. When I would find something, I would show it to my husband and he would not like it for some reason or another. When I found this rug, I just knew he would come up with some reason he didn't like it, but lo and behold, he loved it. He doesn't like for me to buy things online, because he is not sure that the colors will be a true representation or if the quality will be good. So I was a little worried after I placed the order online. But when the rug came in, he loved it. The colors were perfect and the quality was very good.

    Read More
    rkc123 May 4, 2011
  • Beautiful Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    It' s like having a precious jewel on the floor. This rug is a wonderful find. I can't think of anything negative to say about it. I ordered one of the oval ones from the same maker and it was equally impressive. The pile is thick and it needs no backing.

    Read More
    bildad February 20, 2011
  • nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for an affordable, high quality round rug and chose this one based on the colors and price. It is quite well made and consists of rich neutral browns, blues, and creme tones. Very happy with it, especially given the excellent price!

    Read More
    clothesfan February 16, 2011
  • Bakhtieri Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug. I actually bought a larger one for the foot of the bed and two 3 x 6' round rugs. One 3 x 6 ' rug actually hangs on the wall above my bed with a very large cross over it. It makes a very stunning statement - everyone loves it!

    Read More
    broo0824 November 25, 2010
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a great value - excellent quality for the price. I didn't have the same problems regarding flattening out the rug that others mentioned. Color, size, etc are all true to the description and picture.

    Read More
    fanooverstock March 31, 2010
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    the rug arrived quickly and was very nice and colorful the only problem is one part o the circle the rug iscurled and ha to spend time to have it lay flat

    Read More
    guinness2 February 16, 2010
  • 3'6" Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is thick and beautiful. The colors are stated correctly. Blends with rust or burgundy, navy blue, peach, and light fern green room decor. We are very pleased.

    Read More
    icemananananana January 14, 2010
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The Bakhtieri wool rugs have been a favorite of mine for a couple of years. The colors in this oriential rug are luscious, absolutely beautiful. I want to purchase other sizes as well to redecorate our family room. Another fine purchase from Overstock!

    Read More
    debwsmith December 30, 2009
  • Worth the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors in this rug. I had already purchased the 12 foot runner in this pattern. By ordering the 2 3'6 rounds rugs it has added a great looking rug pattern on my new lamininate floors.Have received many many compliments.Also the rugs a really beautiful and very well made.

    Read More
    gagirl007 November 3, 2009
Sponsored Links