| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $69.27

MSRP: $288.99

Save $219.72 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Classic Bakhtieri Multicolored Wool Rug (2'3 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Got this to match same rug in diff size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This went at the end of a king bed and fit perfectly between a bench and a small sofa. I love the size of it and have been very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    elizabeth10021 July 15, 2017
  • not holding up great
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a little extra for wool because it's so durable, but after a few years it's looking worn

    Read More
    Daisy December 14, 2016
  • Color is not like picture
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rugs, good quality, but color is darker than this shows. We can live with it, but the border is a bit burgundy and it looked like brick, just so you know...

    Read More
    Jed October 29, 2016
  • boring rug
    Verified Purchase

    oh well, most of the rugs/carpets I have purchased here have been great bargains on beautiful items - not this time

    Read More
    xxxilf July 23, 2016
  • Better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure we would like the pattern but when it arrived it looked far more distinct and expensive than we expected. Sheds a little but nice.

    Read More
    Barbara B. March 30, 2016
  • LeezyD
    Verified Purchase

    Durable rug that's stood up to use in kitchen, then entry hall. Kids, weather and dogs have yet to defeat the wear.

    Read More
    Alia D. December 11, 2015
  • I use it in a hall.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a dark color, but seems to be good quality. I like it, and my cats are not as quick to claw it. The price was right.

    Read More
    marlene s. November 7, 2015
  • Ms Palmer
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase, excellent product!

    Read More
    Laverna P. October 31, 2015
  • Quality wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    classic traditional colors and style looks as described very nice plush rug.

    Read More
    jwflygirl October 29, 2015
  • Great durable hall way rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for entry way along with oval in dining room and circle rug in living area as matching rugs for open floor plan. Creates a very attractive flow

    Read More
    ladyslipah October 3, 2015
  • Colors Not as Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I am a little disappointed as the colors on this rug are not what I expected based on the picture. I got a rug with a lot of black, burgundy and light green, and if I knew I would never purchase this rug. Other than that it is a good quality rug.

    Read More
    Mirianna D. September 4, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I have had 3 of these wonderful rugs for over 5 years, and they are still beautiful.

    Read More
    terry1inmb September 3, 2015
  • Noreen P
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality. I have received many compliments on the rug. Overstock offers so many products and promotional offers, highly recommend if looking for that special rug.

    Read More
    Frank P. August 11, 2015
  • Thick and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the rug for over a year and it remains like new. Good for high traffic areas.

    Read More
    moneyhugger May 19, 2015
  • thick and luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, especially considering the price! It's thick and luxurious and is holding up great with 2 huge dogs, 2 kids and tons of traffic.

    Read More
    semperfischu April 23, 2015
  • Rich
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, darker than the picture. But very sturdy well constructed.

    Read More
    Bethanykate April 21, 2015
  • Rug sheds a light brown gritty substance
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great, but we have it on a wood floor and are constantly sweeping next to it and around it everytime it shifts, because it sheds a gritty light brown substance. Disgusting.

    Read More
    Angela F. March 21, 2015
  • Way more dark blue than in the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is good, but not crazy about the colors.

    Read More
    Alison T. February 3, 2015
  • color not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Thought that the rug thickness was great. Size fit perfectly for my large foyer. No need for mat as it did not slip. However, the color description was totally off. Rug is much darker than appears in the online photo. even the design is different? Kept it because it still fit with my color scheme but if you were purchasing based on the online colors you would be disappointed. If it was easier and cost free to send back, I probably would have.

    Read More
    gcmc January 31, 2015
  • Excellent Rug for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we needed for our entry area to help protect the hardwood floor.

    Read More
    OstkUser18007 January 31, 2015
Sponsored Links