Sale $34.42

MSRP: $144.99

Save $110.57 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Classic Bakhtieri Multicolored Wool Rug (2'3 x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the runner six years ago and it still looks brand new, so I bought these to go with it. Great quality - nice and thick with wonderful color.

    Read More
    Barb P. October 4, 2017
  • multicolored beauty
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are bright and eye appealing. Rug is a great price for the quality. Someone else admired this rug and bought it from me. So that says it is special for as small as it is.

    Read More
    grandme September 17, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    We have four of the Safavieh carpets. Wonderful carpets.

    Read More
    wheel12 August 30, 2017
  • Nice heavy rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for a small den off the main entry-way into our house. Love the colors with the burgundy trim. The busy pattern is classic, while hiding dirt and pet hair between vacuuming, and it looks as good today as it did when I bought it over 6 months ago. There is a lot of rug lint the first month, but it goes away after the carpet has been vacuumed several times. Worth the effort.

    Read More
    babs501 August 8, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    They are very attractive and I love the density. My only complaint is that the actual colors are different from what they appeared to be on my computer

    Read More
    Laurie K. March 14, 2017
  • Love it

    This rug has beautiful colors and is very plush.

    Read More
    Lonee U. March 4, 2017
  • Safavieh Classic Bakhtiari muti wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug did not match the same rug (7'6x9'x6). Goes OK but not what I wanted. Good sturdy rug tho just doesn't have any blue or salmon colors in it.

    Read More
    Marion Kittredge February 17, 2017
  • VERY HAPPY WITH THIS RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for a while and it does not seem to wear out!! Great purchase!

    Read More
    LUBA Z. January 25, 2017
  • Six or Seven years old and still beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I have this pattern through out my kitchen and hallways. I have all wood floor and the rugs are perfect. They have held up very well for all of these years.

    Read More
    caroline177 January 7, 2017
  • QUALITY!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, quality wool rug that has held up so well! Very happy with this and you will be too.

    Read More
    Linda M. G. November 30, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Every now and then you can have this problem. Returned

    Read More
    t0you November 30, 2016
  • Lovely scatter rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. A bit more wine than brick, but we can live with it.

    Read More
    Jed October 27, 2016
  • good.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for in front of 2 doors. They look good but really show dirt. I guess any rug would. They can be vacuumed, so it's not too bad.

    Read More
    Judith M. October 21, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rich colors. Not much shedding. Looking forward to having it a long time!

    Read More
    OstkUser227382 July 27, 2016
  • wool rug lover
    Verified Purchase

    great size for entry way or in front of slider.

    Read More
    Claudette S. April 16, 2016
  • Burdwatcher
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a very dense pile and feels cushy underfoot. The colors are beautiful and as represented online.Shipping was quicker than promised. Impressed all around!

    Read More
    Deborah A. January 24, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for sometime, it still looks great! I still love it!

    Read More
    vrrenee January 20, 2016
  • Beautiful rug but smelled like moldy basement
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful rug but I had to return it because it smelled so awful. I think it must have been in a moldy basement. I could smell it before I opened the package. I ordered a replacement but it had the same problem. Returned that one and gave up. So disappointed because I ordered the same rug in the 2.3x8 size and it was fine, no odor issues.

    Read More
    beach999 December 4, 2015
  • Beautiful Colors.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick rug, vibrant colors.

    Read More
    zoomflume November 10, 2015
  • Spot on past reviews!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very hesitant to purchase rugs online due to paying for return shipment. But the past reviews of these rugs lead me to take a chance. I love them!!! They are very rich looking! The rugs are thick and colors are a maroon/brown. Exactly what I wanted and needed. Thank you past reviewers!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser26971 May 3, 2015