Sale $121.59

MSRP: $576.00

Save $454.41 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Classic Bakhtieri Multicolored Wool Rug (2'3 x 16')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Full of Dirt/Sand - 16ft. runner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rug was great to begin with-soft, muted colors, good fit. After a very short time it deposited a fine sand like substance on the floor. Vac. many times and no improvement. Took outside and beat rug (like the old days) and a ton of sandy stuff came out of it. Vac. again, still depositing "sand." Not sure if it is the backing deteriorating or what, but I can't deal with the fallout on our lovely wood floors. Wish I could get refund Hopefully you will have better luck!

    Read More
    girlytoes August 29, 2017
  • Great runner for our hall!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the 16 foot runner and it was perfect for our hall.

    Read More
    Carol G. May 18, 2017
  • arrived with blue border rather that as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    ordered two and one arrived with blue border rather that as pictured. could not return it within the return within the return window because I was out of town. had to order a third in hopes it would be like the one picture so it would match the earlier one i bought because we needed two for our very long all. the third one matched.

    Read More
    Michelle H. February 25, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality rug, about 3/4 " thick. It sheds a lot at first but that is a small price to pay for this attractive rug and color palate.

    Read More
    lalucas January 18, 2017
  • beautiful rug high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous rug- just clashes w/ my decor and other rugs, so i had to return it :( But, it's nice and thick and just really pretty.

    Read More
    cassidy j. July 27, 2016
  • Gorgeous color and customer service.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second time purchasing this same rug. Dog had accident on it and I prefer to replace than to clean with kids playing on the floor. This time, Overstock sent me the wrong color. I contacted customer service and they sent out a replacement in 2 days and took care of return postage of the wrong item.

    Read More
    jolynne2012 June 20, 2016
  • Good quality rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. The rug look a bit darker then on a picture.

    Read More
    Dmitriy Z. April 2, 2016
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks absolutely stunning in my entry hall. The colors are beautiful and it really sets off my hardwood floors. The colors are pretty much as you see them on a computer. I have never been disappointed with Overstock rugs. They are such a terrific buy. Even when I returned a rug, they were so professional and made it a snap to return it. Love Overstock!

    Read More
    cam3644 November 30, 2015
  • Great runner!
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is located in the hall outside of three children's bedrooms. It gets plenty of use and still looks brand new! Vaccums well without pulling threads. Definitely get a pad underneath for hardwood floors as it does slide easily.

    Read More
    Curtis S. November 19, 2015
  • Frequent Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this rug. It is substantial depth wise and quite attractive, I think. We are happy with it's look and actually bought two others for another hallway in the house

    Read More
    Susan L. March 5, 2015
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe the rug was in my hands in a few days! It looks like the description and promises to be a beautiful entryway statement in my new home!

    Read More
    juliereses April 30, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It is soft and thick. Nice to walk on. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    karenisshopping March 22, 2013
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks beautiful on our wood floor. It helps pick up the dirt and moisture that our three dogs bring in from the back yard, as they run down the hallway. It is heavy enough and long enough to stay in place most of the time, except the the dogs get really rowdy!

    Read More
    jaklapac March 19, 2013
  • 16' runner
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my entryway. The colors add interest and go with just about any color scheme.

    Read More
    normad January 11, 2012
  • Beautiful rug - looks just like photo

    I am very pleased with this rug runner. The colors are beautiful and is a good value for the price. After reading other reviews I was prepared for the shedding - which has been extensive - this is my first rug buying experience so I am not sure if this is just a normal occurrence with wool rugs? In any case - I do need to vaccuum a lot - but I am assuming that after an initial "break-in" period the shedding will decrease. Overall it is a nice looking rug, feels nice under my feet and fits well in the space that I ordered it for.

    Read More
    normanbrown January 5, 2012
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    As shown. Great colors, great quality. Feels plush with the ordered pad. Haven't noticed any shedding in this high traffic area, no problems!

    Read More
    mad910 January 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Betsy P. May 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lesley W. April 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Scott G. July 27, 2016