Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $105.09

MSRP: $432.99

Save $327.90 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Classic Bakhtieri Multicolored Wool Rug (2'3 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super colors
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for runners for my reno. Love the quality of rug and super colors.

    Read More
    maureen g. August 12, 2017
  • You want Plush and Fab? Get this!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got plush? Cannot believe the price on this rug because it's phenomenal!' I get so many compliments on this and people think I spent thousands. The colors are beautiful, I can't say enough about this! I was considering purchasing another one for my upstairs hall because it's so plush but I don't know if it's over kill of rugs. May do it just cuz the price is so amazing.

    Read More
    kobez8 August 7, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Will purchase this brand again. Thick carpet

    Read More
    Carol O. March 19, 2017
  • colors do not look like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    the rug is ok, but I had to returned because the colors do not look like the ones in the photo.

    Read More
    OstkUser646045 January 11, 2017
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent !! Thick, plush, lush colors...

    Read More
    susan d. January 6, 2017
  • Colors not well represented
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not gold at all, despite its appearance in the photo. The dominant colors are black, dusty green and cream. There is a tiny bit of gold but it does not 'read' as gold at all.

    Read More
    Karen O. November 8, 2016
  • Colors were true to the photo!
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to match colors in my entry way and this rug is perfect. In fact, it is sturdier than I thought from the description, and an incredible bargain.

    Read More
    Laurie C. September 29, 2016
  • Wool runner
    Verified Purchase

    Even more beautiful than expected. Thick lush pile and it is perfect in my hallway. Love it!

    Read More
    DANIEL R. June 22, 2016
  • pretty thick
    Verified Purchase

    Warms the house up and very pretty

    Read More
    Candy M. June 19, 2016
  • Deb's houses....
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely colors and plush. Have vacuumed it several times and it's holding up wonderfully. Big plus is the backing. Really good rug!!

    Read More
    OstkUser139463 June 4, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Lived up to my expectations. Really high quality and prompt service

    Read More
    Katharine M. April 4, 2016
  • Amazing feel and look
    Verified Purchase

    Was surprised by the quality, color and feel of the rug. Nice thick rug that makes any area pop. Loved it

    Read More
    Barbara B. February 26, 2016
  • Diva
    Verified Purchase

    Very dark and sheds like crazy, but it does have a nice cushiony feel.

    Read More
    jbobtail December 30, 2015
  • Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    Matches description except that the colors have more contrast than what appears in pictures but I actully liked it that way.

    Read More
    Akash A. April 13, 2015
  • Enjoying it!
    Verified Purchase

    After learning to read the description first rather than depending on the photo, I made the right decision. We really like this rug which house in our very traffic area- the hall way. It is heavy which lays flat on floor and dense which is nice to step on. Very very minimal shredding and has rich colors. Very very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    M I. February 2, 2015
  • Love This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    My new runner arrived in less than a week, and it looks great in my entry hallway. The quality is excellent for the price! And I will look for other Safaveih rugs in the future. There was some mention of shedding in other reviews, but I haven't had it down long enough to to comment, so may do a followup review.

    Read More
    Maezee October 31, 2014
  • Beautiful runner
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is very thick and plush. The colors are not quite as gold looking as the picture. More muted. It is truly beautiful and a great value.

    Read More
    ddtucson August 8, 2014
  • ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because it is wool and a color that won't easily show the dogs' muddy paw marks as it is the hall runner and front door mat combined. It is working well for that. It hasn't shed and is standing up to daily abuse. And it was very cheap for a wool rug, so I am not complaining. When it arrived I noticed one or two small bare patches and the tufting is coarse, so the pattern hasn't a lot of definition. I wouldn't recommend it as a rug for living spaces but it's fine as an oversized doormat.

    Read More
    ncmountaingal May 6, 2014
  • Nice wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've rarely seen a wool rug with decent thickness for such a good price. Design is good, somewhat more bold in person, but not tacky or too chunky. Pretty perfect for our needs. Thanks O!

    Read More
    alidasalias March 20, 2014
  • Great value, very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are just like they appeared on my monitor and in description. Got three pieces in this pattern, and the colors of all are very well matched. Tones are all dusty/dusky, muted, looks great but doesn't call attention to itself. Sizes are all nearly exactly as stated. The small 2x3 rug had a slight musty warehouse smell, which dissipated quickly. Wife and I are very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    dennis22153 February 12, 2014
Sponsored Links