Sale $79.19

MSRP: $360.00

Save $280.81 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Classic Bakhtieri Multicolored Wool Rug (2'3 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wool Rug At It's Best!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Handmade construction, rich-warm color scheme, elegant design -- this rug adds the perfect touch to any room where there is moderate to heavy foot traffic.

    Read More
    Sharon N. October 18, 2017
  • Soft underfoot
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug but it is darker than I thought it would be. It is very soft and thick. Works well at the end of our bed.

    Read More
    eastws July 19, 2017
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It has held up well and is thick and soft on our feet.

    Read More
    nannygoatnancy April 10, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    They are very attractive and I love the density. My only complaint is that the actual colors are different from what they appeared to be on my computer.

    Read More
    Laurie K. March 14, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This runner looks fantastic in our hallway.

    Read More
    Lonee U. March 4, 2017
  • Did not match
    Verified Purchase

    Did not match my 7'6 x 9'6 rug and I am stuck with it!

    Read More
    Marion Kittredge February 20, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. Looks great in my guest bath.

    Read More
    Adina A. February 12, 2017
  • Soft and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, but the cats love them too and have been having a hay day on them, and threads loosen easily. I initially got them for a staircase, but they are far too thick. Gorgeous in the halls, however!!

    Read More
    OstkUser817878 January 10, 2017
  • Barry
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the runner is second to none. I love the plush feel and elegant design.

    Read More
    bbej1 November 26, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are just right Great deal on this wool 10 foot rug

    Read More
    Jed November 18, 2016
  • Really bad colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks nothing at all like the picture. I was told there was a problem with my monitor. The shipping is so expensive that I hesitate on sending it back. The rug itself is very thick and seems to be of good quality. Yet it is very dark and dingy looking.

    Read More
    Geraldine H. May 18, 2016
  • Pretty but darker than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed that the colors of this rug were quite a bit darker and different than they appeared on my screen. But it's thick and well made and for the price I decided to keep it. Just be aware that it may be darker than it looks on the screen. It's still a pretty rug though!

    Read More
    snuge March 4, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, vibrant colors, lays flat.

    Read More
    zoomflume November 11, 2015
  • Ms Palmer
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase, excellent product!

    Read More
    Laverna P. October 31, 2015
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    very luxurious runner, bold colors, very good quality! would recommend buying the pad underneath.

    Read More
    Peter R. August 29, 2015
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this rug. It is so thick and lush. The first few times I vacuumed it, a lot of pile came out (a whole lot) but eventually that became less and less. The colors are rich and it's extremely well made. I just love it.

    Read More
    devilsmith March 31, 2015
  • Hall runner
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug 4 years ago it still looks brand new. Great pile cushy under your feet.

    Read More
    janet C. February 3, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for the hallway downstairs that is tiled. It has added a beautiful warmth and color that we love. The colors and design are gorgeous!

    Read More
    sunsal January 31, 2015
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The image of this item is beautiful! The subtle variation of the colors are indicative of a batch-dyed, handmade artisan rug. What showed up at my door (and will be returned) was machine-made knock off. I could have forgiven that if the colors were even as indicated in the photograph or the description. The promise of Overstock.com is that you're getting a deal on limited availability high quality goods, but this rug did not live up to that promise. It's a mass-produced cheap copy, and is not something that I would want in my home. And to make it even worse, the rug that was delivered didn't even have the same dimensions--it was a full 2 feet longer!

    Read More
    Justin L. January 2, 2015
  • Good Quality & Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is plush with nice muted colors that coordinate with several color schemes including blue, red & gold. Will hide dirt well if used in an entry.

    Read More
    kburn October 28, 2014