| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Classic Bakhtieri Multicolored Wool Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well-made rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug except that it is so plush, my front door doesn't go over it. I have to keep it pushed away from the door. The colors are spot on except the background color is more ivory than tan or beige. it does not shed and laid flat right off. No complaints!

    Read More
    Jennifer F. May 1, 2017
  • Did not match
    Verified Purchase

    Did not match my beautiful 7'6 x 9'6 rug. No blue or salmon colors in it! I am stuck with it ... Thanks a lot overstock, ughhhhhh

    Read More
    Marion Kittredge February 20, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful small rug that has all the needed colors for my small entry.Thick and plush well made.

    Read More
    Ronald M. December 15, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! The colors are so pretty!

    Read More
    1grannyk August 31, 2016
  • First time buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick rug, well made.

    Read More
    Sandra F. May 17, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Strong rug good-looking good size people go nuts when I see it I like it

    Read More
    Dominic D. March 10, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised. Well made.

    Read More
    James P. January 28, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with this purchase....beautiful vibrant colors and good quality with a thick pile. The sale price was just too good to be true!

    Read More
    Catherine F. January 25, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs. So vibrant, well made, soft underfoot. They look fantastic in different places around the house.

    Read More
    alviaretta December 30, 2015
  • Ms Palmer
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase, excellent product!

    Read More
    Laverna P. October 31, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had 3 of these wonderful rugs for over 5 years, and they are still beautiful.

    Read More
    terry1inmb September 3, 2015
  • Old house living.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was great. My walls are painted Bassett Hall Gold with White woodwork. My house is 111 years old and I wanted something that would fit that era along with the antique furniture. It was for my upstairs hall. It looks as I hoped. I also purchased the runner and 4x6 to complete the hall. I have had many complements on the look.. It does shed a little at first. The colors look better then on line.

    Read More
    bigred1419 April 21, 2015
  • Made of Steel!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for a few years now. It's right at my french doors and my dogs walk across it a dozen times a day and with an occasional vacuuming it looks great.

    Read More
    icecream92 February 15, 2015
  • Even better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug in the smallest size to make sure the colors and quality would be good. We thought the rug was just what we wanted. We kept the rug to go in a small hall and ultimately ordered the same rug in a 9x13. It is very plush, beautiful colors and excellent quality. We couldn't be more happy about the purchase. Thanks overstock.com for all your great products.

    Read More
    Barb October 17, 2013
  • More beautiful than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 pieces in different sizes of the Bakhtieri for my master bathroom. It is just perfect and a great bargain. The oval rug is just stunning and all the colors are as described. Yes, I know I will have to vacuum more often for a few weeks. This is how it goes with the handmade rug. I must mention that some reviewers said that some of these ruf=gs had a bad smell. NOT SO with any of my rugs. I really love them.

    Read More
    ostkuser October 17, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality rugs at an excellent value. They are very elegant and look to be very expensive. We're so happy with these that we bought three of them.

    Read More
    denisecs April 3, 2013
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality rug. Quality material and construction. Plus, it is beautiful.

    Read More
    oldtimer46 October 2, 2012
  • It's rich!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm buying more, that's how much I like it. I bought the 8x11 and it's gorgeous, totally makes the room look richer, it moved up in rank.

    Read More
    happymeal77 March 8, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs! I have five altogether in different sizes and shapes.

    Read More
    doris0713 January 22, 2012
  • nice rug, but color deeper than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs are nice and thick, but I was not expecting the dominant burgundy color, which does not go with my color scheme. Am keeping them anyway because its too expensive to send back and I can give them to my son or daughter when they move out.

    Read More
    rkgurlnc December 6, 2011
Sponsored Links