| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Children's Summer Grass Green N. Z. Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Summer green rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It's so plush and pleasant--just like a summer day. I have it in my bedroom and I'm far from kid-hood. It works beautifully.

    Read More
    dianeghostley December 23, 2016
  • Nursery Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Unique and beautiful! Arrived very quickly. Sheds a little but im sure it is only because its new.

    Read More
    FRANCESCA M. April 8, 2016
  • Great price for a great quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for our preschool and Sunday school room. We love it. It is very good quality and will last years!

    Read More
    kellyinohio January 25, 2016
  • Excellent color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug 2.5 years ago to go in the nursery of our boy/girl twins. It's held up beautifully and the colors are truly beautiful.

    Read More
    Candice C. November 28, 2015
  • Very pretty and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick, good quality carpet. My daughter is very happy with it.

    Read More
    Nina E. August 28, 2015
  • This rug is exactly what i expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The ordering process was easy. The shipping was fast. The quality of the rug is wonderful.

    Read More
    gobasil August 1, 2014
  • Great for kids room
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute rug for my daughter's room. Nice cheerful colors. We have yellow walls and green bedding with accents of other colors in the room. Lots of versatility if we want to change bedding colors in the future. Good quality for a kids a room. Rug arrived quickly and on time. Some shedding in the beginning, but not too bad for a wool rug.

    Read More
    ap390 August 1, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very warm and nice looking wool rug. My children play on it and enjoy !

    Read More
    aina000 February 13, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    There is a lot of shedding with this rug (as previously mentioned). It would not stop me from purchasing the product, as it worked perfectly for what I wanted. I used this underneath an indoor playhouse and it created the perfect "yard". If you're not bothered by the fine shedding this rug puts off, it would be a good choice.

    Read More
    rn116 June 7, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. First, it is made of wool which lasts forever and feels so great on your feet. It is also easy to clean yourself with a steam cleaner. I purchased this for my granddaughter's bedroom which has a cottage playhouse in it. This is outside of that and gives the look of grass, flowers, and a butterfly being in the outside garden. Love it! The colors make it equally useful in a boy or girls room.

    Read More
    bc61 December 6, 2012
  • Sheds too much
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design and colors in this room. I bought it for my baby's room but it sheds like crazy even after a month of vacuuming. I am returning it, sadly. She plays on the floor and it gets all over her clothes and face and on her toys and in her mouth, tons of green fiber. I really wanted this to work. I had never had a handtufted wool rug before and though I read online that they do shed, my guess is that even after months of vacuuming this rug will continue to shed. Maybe more ideal for an older child who does not spend lots of time on floor.

    Read More
    xcxcxcxvncncjhgfjf May 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Courtney W. December 20, 2016
Sponsored Links