| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $23.79

Save $85.20 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Children's Patchworks Pink New Zealand Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's an ok rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I wish they made it longer. I useit for the side my daughter steps out of bed. Colors are pastel, just like picture

    Read More
    Myra P. April 9, 2017
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    We put this rug is in a child's bedroom. It is standing up well to traffic, dogs and playing. It has a nice carved look. The colors are true to the picture. It's nice and thick and helps hold the heat. Very nice.

    Read More
    massachusettsann February 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters room and could not be happier. Colors are bright and texture is great. Allows for many colors and patterns to match.

    Read More
    Lindsay H. January 1, 2017
  • Dirty
    Verified Purchase

    The rug quality is okay. I am most disappointed in how quickly it gets dirty and I need to use my carpet cleaner.

    Read More
    looking for a deal November 27, 2016
  • Great rug for my Grandchild
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick rug. I love brand. I have several others.

    Read More
    Patricia M. August 31, 2016
  • Granddad's choice
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug to go in front of our granddaughter's crib. It's soft, all natural fibers, colorful and looks great in the nursery. I highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser208707 June 10, 2016
  • Plush little rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is very beautiful in person except that the colors are very faded. I expected lighter colors but they are couple shades lighter to my liking/need. Like baby pink / cloudy yellow / very light gray. It looks great in my daughters room though which has dark gray, pink , blue and lemon yellow theme. I only with it was a little brighter. But if someone needs pastel colors, it is marvelous.

    Read More
    Shalu J. March 28, 2016
  • Nice rug, good colors
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was surprisingly plush with a raised design. The colors are slightly muted as compared to the picture but still lovely.

    Read More
    Jillian F. December 22, 2015
  • Love this area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put in the nursery. It's very well made and looks perfect!

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. October 19, 2015
  • Very nice area rug for child's room
    Verified Purchase

    My son and daughter share a room, and this is the perfect carpet for them. We sit on it during story time, and love the thick and high quality aspect of it. Colors are also beautiful

    Read More
    Sonia L. August 20, 2015
  • Verification Specialist
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. Great quality.

    Read More
    Lindsay F. July 14, 2015
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    We love the rug. Its so perfect for our daughter's room. We really couldn't have chosen a better one. Colors are fantastic. Thick, soft enough to rollo around on, well made, fun, creative. Its terrific.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. April 13, 2015
  • Gorgeous Rug for Granddaughter's Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is absolutely beautiful! We bought the Safaviah non-slip rug pad to go under it, which works well. The rug has different shades of pink, light blue, gray. green, and a golden yellow. I was wondering if it had lavender in it before I ordered it, but it does not. Very pleased with the rug and Overstock.com. The rug came soon after it was ordered. Packaged very well. Great buy!

    Read More
    Robin S. March 30, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beautiful in my daughters room!

    Read More
    Rachel F. January 27, 2015
  • Even better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are gorgeous, the rug is very thick, and the pattern is raised, making it even more interesting and cushy. Very high quality. My only regret is that I didn't buy the larger size!

    Read More
    lindamaine April 5, 2014
  • Beautiful, Soft Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for my daughter's room and we couldn't be happier. The colors are beautiful and the rug is very soft. The quality far exceeds my expectations and is worth every cent.

    Read More
    jesslnyc December 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1373807 September 1, 2017