Sale: $199.99

MSRP: $972.99

Save $773.00 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Children's Daisy Ivory New Zealand Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in my daughter's nursery and it's perfect. Very Pottery Barn!

    Read More
    Jan B. September 1, 2015
  • excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    even better in person. Nice and thick and GREAT quality. Adds such a whimsical touch and brightness to our playroom.

    Read More
    Danielle M. July 26, 2015
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters room and the colors are as shown. Great quality.

    Read More
    jamielynn66 March 19, 2015
  • Wool rug, through and through
    Verified Purchase

    Be prepared for fiber shedding, lots and lots of shedding.You sit on the rug you will be covered with them. Each time I vacuum the canister fills with wool fuzz and fibers. The colors are pretty, although beige foundation does have a "tired" look. Despite the seemingly negative critique, I would buy it again because it feels plush underfoot and it works with the room child bedroom decor.

    Read More
    earlhamite02 February 24, 2015
  • Beautiful quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this rug yesterday and we love it. Ordered it for our daughters room. Have not noticed a strong odor at all. The rug is thick and plush with colors that are true to the image online. If you are on the fence, like I was, about ordering this then don't hesitate. This is a great rug for the price, quality, design, color, and even the perfect size for us. Pottery barn quality, but better.

    Read More
    Star80 October 28, 2014
  • Children's Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are lovely. There is a cornflower blue with the pink and cream. The rug is thinner. This doesn't seem to be an issue. I have aired the rug outside for several days. I cannot get rid of the strong wool odor. So, we moved the rug out of my daughters room. She was waking with a stuffy nose. Hopefully, in a few months the odor will dissipate enough to return the rug to her room. We own several other wool rugs and have never had this issue. The rug is lovely, but I am disappointed with the strong unappealing odor.

    Read More
    Green Mom October 5, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has been an extremely pleasant surprise! I had second thoughts after I ordered it because I typically like a more geometric/modern style. We rolled it out and were immediately happy with it. It is a thick, soft and comfortable rug to walk on and doesn't need a pad under it. It laid flat almost immediately, corners and all. We have dark wood floors so I was worried about it shedding. So far, it has not been a problem. I expected a little shedding the first few days so I vacuumed it twice. The pattern does look larger in person, which I think makes it look better, and is slightly raised. It is really beautiful and perfect for my daughter's room.

    Read More
    momof3littles December 26, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Even though this is listed as a kids rug, I have it in my cottage style living room. The scale of the print is larger than I expected.I thought the picture looked as if the pink flower might be approx. 10 inches diameter but its actually more like 18 inches. Still, its a lovely, well made rug and I've gotten several compliments on it. Tip for pet owners: I run a lint brush over it rather than pulling out the vacuum cleaner. Works great.

    Read More
    kcoverinobms June 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser812002 December 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marian O. November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links