Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $127.49

MSRP: $432.99

Save $305.50 (71%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Children's Daisy Ivory New Zealand Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug in my daughter's room is just perfect. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Tamara K. October 21, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug for Children's room
    Verified Purchase

    I have a unique situation of try to decorate one room for both a boy and girl. I have bunk and trundle beds in this room which I have already purchased comforters. Of course Pink for my granddaughter and blue for my grandson. I found this rug on Overstock. It has green (which is the color of the walls), blue and pink. The majority color is pink so now I am going to purchase a blue desk for the room. When I saw this rug it looked pretty but when I received it I could not believe how beautiful is is. I thought a rug like this would cost me a lot more than this one. I am putting my room together and it looks beautiful.

    Read More
    barbarajof November 29, 2014
  • Perfect for a little girl's room
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for a little girl's room. The backdrop is a cream with mainly pinks and greens (just a little blue) in the design. It does shed until it's been vacuumed several times, which I expected of a new rug. It's a great value and looks like it came from Pottery Barn, but for a much lower price. Love it!

    Read More
    kloecken February 12, 2013
  • Girls rug
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased with the quality of this rug. Colors are great and rug is quite plush. Definitely a rug that can go from toddlers to little girls room. I have looked for quite some time on various websites and can honestly say this is the cutest one I saw for such a great price.

    Read More
    michelle0728 October 17, 2012
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, great colors, well made bright and cheery. I would not put this in a high traffic area, as it shows soil very easily

    Read More
    swoozieq August 30, 2012
  • Very nice, plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Good color match to online. Plush, thick. It does shed little fibers, but that is typical.

    Read More
    jmdw1993 June 14, 2012
  • So beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really beautiful. The pattern is raised and the whole rug is super soft. Does not shed. Looks really expensive and is the perfect rug for my daughter's room.

    Read More
    satox2 February 3, 2012
  • Really pretty, great quality, wrong colors
    Verified Purchase

    Was thrilled to see this adorable rug online. It was perfect! when it arrived it was off -color. More of a purple-ly pink that the photo. Very disappointed and felt that the description was vague and not enough. On the other hand, it was excellent quality, much better than I was expecting and felt great. The flowers were a different texture than the background and looked much more expensive then it was. Returned it, would loved to have kept it if it worked out. Note that there little bits of orange in the design.

    Read More
    laura22003 January 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria M. February 15, 2017
Sponsored Links