Sale: $203.59

MSRP: $972.99

Save $769.40 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Children's Daisies Violet New Zealand Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Rug for daughter's room
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter's room is an awkward shape due to her bed and we bought this rug and another one in a different size. They work well together. They are not too scratchy and we haven't had all the shedding that had been reported. The colors are not dull, but they are subdued. Great rug for the price.

    Read More
    Rie S. November 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a colorful rug for our baby girl's nursery and this looks great. Very well made.

    Read More
    mia72513 October 12, 2016
  • Rug is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors on the rug and it's nice to the touch. The flowers are raised, which takes a bit to get used to, since you feel you're stepping on a book. But overall, it made a great impression on my daughter and it connects all the girly colors in her room.

    Read More
    Joseph P. September 20, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and quality. Shed a little in the beginning but just for a short time. Nice rug.

    Read More
    Tracy H. April 21, 2015
  • Colorful and cheery
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my grandaughter's bedroom it is made extremely well and is perfect for a young girls room, adding cheery colors and flowers

    Read More
    mimideborah January 23, 2015
  • Beautiful rug, but fuzzy

    This rug is so cute, and was a good value for us for my daughter's room. FYI: the flowers are raised about 1/2 inch from the purple background. I didn't know this when I purchased it. Not a big deal, though something to consider depending on what type of vacuum you use. The biggest issue with this rug is that the fibers from the rug fluff off and create fuzz that sticks to dark pants, socks, etc... We vacuum regularly and the issue seems to be getting better the longer we have the rug, but oh my, lots of fuzz when we first got it!

    Read More
    Saavyshopper January 14, 2015
  • Cute rug, nice texture
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased a lot of rugs online and the thing I find the most helpful is real actual photos from customers. The colors in the marketing photos are never even remotely accurate. So, I uploaded a picture of this item on the giant shopping site named after a rainforest. It's a nice rug and like others have mentioned, the flowers have a cute 30\-dimensional appearance. That's maybe not the best feature if you intend to place furniture on the rug and want it to sit flat, but I like it and it's a nice rug for a girl's room.

    Read More
    lisam115 May 29, 2014
  • Great Rug for little girl's room
    Verified Purchase

    My little girl love the rug, she lay on top of the rug and make rug angel, she was so proud of it, that she show her rug to her little friends, (mind you, she is only 2 1/2 years old) The run keeps her room warm for the winter. I will highly recommend the run to anyone who is not allergic to Wool.

    Read More
    dancingdots November 13, 2012
  • Very beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our daughter's room. It is really lovely - and within the first week she actually crawled out of bed (she's 3) and took her nap on it. Colors are perfect - one note is that the flowers are looped and sit higher than the rest of the rug making it feel a bit like you're stepping on something - I think I'll probably get used to it after a while, but it's a funny feeling. I keep thinking there's something under the carpet pad. Very nice, no shedding so far and very pretty.

    Read More
    star71us June 5, 2012
  • adorable rug, fantastic delivery
    Verified Purchase

    We had ordered a rug from rugsusa for which they charged me in November and still had not delivered in January nor could they give me an expected delivery date. We cancelled our order with them, found this rug on Overstock and could not believe it when it arrived only a few days after ordering. The rug is beautifully made. It has high and low flowers and is pretty, sweet, girly, but nice enough for my daughter to use as she gets older, too. The rug is "pilling" but I think that is normal with a new wool rug. We are really pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    d0va February 7, 2012
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It's the perfect color (similar to image on site) and very soft under our feet.

    Read More
    vagardengal December 10, 2011
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was scared to purchase this rug without seeing it in person, however I'm glad I did. The color is exactly as seen online and the quality is great! Everyone comments on how cute it looks in my daughters room. Be sure to buy a rug pad as it protects the floor (I have hardwood) and it adds softness.

    Read More
    x2mama April 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    andrea m. September 30, 2016
Sponsored Links