Sale: $100.39

MSRP: $432.99

Save $332.60 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Children's Daisies Violet New Zealand Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love, love the look of this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this rug is truly great; colors, weight, quality. Didn't give 5th star because it's a looped wool which makes it a bit scratchier for my g'daughter to sit on. Have several cut pile which are softer. Lesson learned but still happy with it.

    Read More
    b4ubuy June 28, 2016
  • A++++++++++ great rug!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied , great quality, beautiful 3D effect!!

    Read More
    Kristsina P. April 8, 2016
  • Happy to be a Grandama
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug that warms a room with lovely bursts of color. Quickly ties many colors together in a girls room.

    Read More
    Sylvia P. February 10, 2016
  • Very happy with the purchace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, excellent quality. A bit on the pale side but it doesn't dominate the room. My daughter and I absolutely love it.

    Read More
    Viktoriya S. December 31, 2015
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for over a year and it's beautiful, strong, sturdy and soft to play on.

    Read More
    artmom88 December 20, 2015
  • Beautiful area rug for baby's room
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, thick, high quality area rug for my baby girl's room... Will definitely buy again!

    Read More
    Sonia L. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful & Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, the photo does not do it justice. Not super soft and it sheds a little.

    Read More
    litta3 June 29, 2015
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice quality. Looks nicer than in the picture.

    Read More
    luizam January 18, 2013
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is soft and plush and the slightly raised flowers make it even cushier. This rug is fun and pretty. I worried that the pattern might be too busy in her small room but it looks wonderful. It brightens the room and makes it feel cozier. The backing is a nice sturdy cotton and the rug seems well made and does not shed. Great purchase especially at such a good price.

    Read More
    homewiz October 30, 2012
  • very beaitiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this carpet,however don't try to return it cus it will cost 50% of what u pay. 25% shipping 25% restocking also any discounts will be deducted. I Wii never shop for anything on overstock.com if I am not certain I will be a keeper.

    Read More
    jen10steve April 24, 2012
  • Don't vaccuum
    Verified Purchase

    This rug had very good reviews so I was pleased with the purchase initially. However the rug is only 2 months old and is unraveling from vacuuming. I do not recommend

    Read More
    5mommom April 7, 2012
  • Beautiful colors!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug and very pretty colors. It works so well with her room!

    Read More
    bej22 November 30, 2011
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    rug is all around better than expected and more beautiful than the photo. my only regret is that i did not purchase a larger size

    Read More
    koko1234 April 1, 2011
Sponsored Links