Sale: $318.34

MSRP: $1,440.99

Save $1,122.65 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Children's Daisies Violet N. Z. Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful colors and thick high quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Terrific colors. Does shed some.

    Read More
    Erica B. November 28, 2016
  • Gail
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the beautiful rug for my great granddaughter she loves it and now loves playing in her room

    Read More
    Gail G. October 21, 2016
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty well made rug. Just a tad itchy when you sit on it, but it is wool. Pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Denise P. September 12, 2016
  • Great rug. Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised. Great buy. Can't beat the price.

    Read More
    Matthew V. July 28, 2016
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug because I wanted something made with wool. The colors are so nice, it refreshes room and I always get complements. Please note that it 'loops made' and it makes it not as soft as I would like, I would say it's not soft at all. It The only minus is that it sheds in the beginning, but I think it goes away after a couple month of vacuuming. Flowers are a little bit elevated, it makes it hard to vacuum, but gives very nice look. It won't work for cats lovers: my cat likes the loops and use it as a scratcher

    Read More
    Halina D. April 19, 2016
  • Beautiful, but
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is is visually lovely. However, after a year of vacuuming every 3 days or so with a high power vacuum it was still shedding quite a bit and leaving lint on pants. Furthermore, it did not survive my cat who dug a hole in it pretty quickly. Same cat hasn't been able to put a dent in our synthetic living room rug despite daily zealous years of scratching.

    Read More
    Anna December 13, 2015
  • Perfect Little Girl's Room Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty colors - coordinates well with many of the "theme" bedding sets (like the "Sofia" princess collection). Really makes the room "pop." I think she'll enjoy it for many years to come, as it's not "juvenile" and can grow with her.

    Read More
    overstocking99 June 21, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has received so many compliments! It really brings together many elements in our daughter's nursery. The colors are soft and really beautiful. I love that the flowers are slightly raised. It is comfortable to walk on. It does shed a bit but this gets better with time.

    Read More
    Melanie F. May 13, 2015
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Got it last week for my daughter's room. Flowers are gorgeous and "raised". Was debating the $900 pottery barn rug but just couldn't spend the money. This one is just as high of quality, so soft on the feet, and much thicker than I expected. It didn't fit under the door actually, but we figured it out. Excellent rug.

    Read More
    elisa1234 January 14, 2013
  • GREAT rug for a little girl's room
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great in my 5 year old daughter's bedroom. It matches her quilt from Potterybarn Kids perfectly! Love this rug.

    Read More
    dlduh August 23, 2012
  • Much better in person
    Verified Purchase

    I don't usually write reviews but this rug is so pretty and the picture does not do it justice. Some of the actual flowers are a bit raised on the rug which I don't believe I read anywhere about.... The colors are stunning not like on the photo. I am beyond thrilled with the rug and so is my 2 year old!

    Read More
    ania123 August 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dorothy C. March 12, 2017
Sponsored Links