Sale: $79.99

MSRP: $384.99

Save $305.00 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Chevron Ivory/ Grey Shag Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Smelly
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft rug but has a terrible oder. I purchased it a month ago and the smell is still there.

    Read More
    14global December 2, 2016
  • Love Love Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the softest rug I've felt. Plush and looks amazing, I definitely recommend.

    Read More
    lmurray713 May 5, 2016
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my new grandson's nursery. It's so pretty and goes so well with decor. It does shed a little but after a few vacuum runs it's not bad at all! It's a beautiful rug and so soft!

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. January 29, 2016
  • Huge mistake
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews for this seemed pretty good. I wanted this for my daughters nursery. It really does she's like crazy, not safe for a baby. I was wearing all black and after sitting there and laying down on it with my daughter I stood up and saw white fuzz all over me. Then there is the terrible smell. Then there is the fact that we can't get the end flat, no matter what we try. The white is ivory, ok that would be my fault for not reading that properly but it still looks really dirty. Is it terrible, no. One notch above terrible. I would never recommend anyone buy this. With that said, I am purchasing another rug from overstock in hopes that it was just this brand that was poor quality. The customer service was wonderful and sent me a return label right away so I could ship it back at no cost to me. Thanks to that lady, I am giving Overstock another try. This rug though- no way!

    Read More
    Shawna B. November 22, 2015
  • So soft!,
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought the runner for my daughters room and then had to buy more because they are heavily! So soft; look much more expensive than the price. Great value!

    Read More
    Tina D. September 12, 2015
  • nanahhi11
    Verified Purchase

    very nice pile, very soft under foot!

    Read More
    nanahhi11 July 5, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is incredibly soft and the quality is excellent. I haven't noticed much shedding at all. I'm extremely happy with this rug. I only wish I had gotten it in a bigger size!

    Read More
    carebot719 January 16, 2015
  • Pretty Rug and Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It's the perfect size for my daughter's nursery. It's thick and very soft! My baby girl and husband flocked right to it to lie down. They are fans. It does shed a little, but it's shag, so don't expect it not to. It arrived fast. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Becca B. January 9, 2015
  • Very good looking - sheds a ton
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived pretty quickly and was the same size and color that I ordered. The gray is on the lavender side of gray as opposed to the greener side of gray (if that makes sense). It arrived very much the same color as what was depicted on the website. I'm very happy with the appearance and it's very soft and feels great. The downside is that this rug sheds A LOT. I've had it for a few weeks now and it's beginning to shed less, but there are still fuzzballs everywhere. I imagine it will continues to improve, though.

    Read More
    Vanessa November 25, 2014
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with our new rug. Feels nice and soft. Pattern is great. Shag is lovely.

    Read More
    chelseeea August 10, 2014
  • Absolutely Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rug rocks! OMG - bought for my daughter's bedroom and I just want to curl up on her rug and snooze! It's the most comfortable rug I've ever owned and I'm a rug hound!!! The previous review stated the rug was bigger than 4'x6' but ours is 4'1" x 6' exactly and it's just awesome.

    Read More
    edawj April 11, 2013
  • Nice rug - wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    The 4 x 6 rug was actually 8'3" x 5'2". Too big we had to return.

    Read More
    ritarosie March 16, 2013
Sponsored Links