Sale: $382.12

MSRP: $1,600.99

Save $1,218.87 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Chatham Waves Blue New Zealand Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had been searching for rugs for at least three months driving myself crazy to make sure I got a good quality rug . This rug exceeded my expectations! Great buy

    Read More
    Cindy D. May 20, 2017
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and fits right in with my Florida vacation home decor. The rug seems to clean pretty easy if any spills land on it. I have this rug under my dining room table so occasionally spills happen. I would say the only negative about this rug is that since it is wool it tends to shed a lot in the beginning. Just keep vacuuming and eventually the shedding will stop.

    Read More
    Sheri O. May 3, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    very high quality wool rug. nice looking and would go in many type style and color interiors. as stated rug must be vacuumed every few days but not an issue. would buy again

    Read More
    OstkUser472423 April 18, 2017
  • Highly recommended!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like picture! Great quality. Nice and soft

    Read More
    Sarah M. March 1, 2017
  • Rug Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug as well as the 7' square rug in the same design. I absolutely love the 7' square rug; it was perfect. I was less satisfied in this rug due to the much more muted color scheme. I would have thought that the same rug, same design, same manufacturer would create rugs that looked the same. I kept both rugs rather than sending one back but I was unable to display both in the same living space as I had originally intended.

    Read More
    Tamra T. January 31, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty rug and for me, the colors were quite consistent with the colors online. It is soft and looks well made. My only complaint is that some hot pink thread got into the rug but I was able to pull it out in about 20min without damaging the rest of the rug.

    Read More
    moonmurmur January 25, 2014
  • Making a statement
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is fabulous on all levels-style, comfort, quality, and affordability. The hues of blue have a versatility that work with existing shades of blue. I was concerned the rug might clash with my blue Parson's chairs but instead the gray-blue of the rug completed the palette within the room.

    Read More
    joycebgigi July 2, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Really lovely rug! We were a little hesitant to buy a rug online, but after much research decided to take a risk. It looks amazing! We're very pleased. I can't to the longevity/shedding yet, but it's not showing any excessive signs of a lot of fuzz yet.

    Read More
    agirlcreative December 1, 2012
  • Beautiful, quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought the 7'x7' version of this rug and really like it a lot, so much that I decided to get one for my living room in a more appropriate size. The colors seem more vibrant in the larger (8'x10') rug than in the smaller one - contrary to what another reviewer said. However, mine are not in the same part of my house, so I don't mind the difference. And perhaps it is due to the wear on the other one, having had it for about a year (and maybe some dog hair too?) Yes, the rug sheds quite a bit at first but vacuums up nicely. I love it and what a great price too.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. August 23, 2016
Sponsored Links