Sale $90.94

MSRP: $405.00

Save $314.06 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Chatham Mystic Blue New Zealand Wool Rug (2'3 x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous thick and beautiful looks beautiful in a hallway

    Read More
    Melissa C. November 5, 2017
  • pleasing to the eye
    Verified Purchase

    very soft colors looks very pretty in the room

    Read More
    Tanya H. April 24, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Perfect thickness. Color is true pale bluish gray. I got it for a bathroom. These rugs are good quality, as I have ordered 2 more by Safavieh. Great purchase. Got it within about 4 days I believe from ordering. Will definitely be ordering more for other rooms when I get new floors.

    Read More
    Susan C. April 28, 2016
  • LSgirl
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is made well and soft to walk on. It does shed some fibers at first. But come up easily when vac'd. The colors are true to the pictures online. I like it a lot.

    Read More
    spwisconsin April 21, 2015
  • Great Rug

    This rug is plush and has minimal shedding. The colors in the rug are great and they bring out dark hardwood floors.

    Read More
    jasminj April 19, 2015
  • Happy with purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is light blue with darker blue accent. Thick and good quality. Will shed for awhile at first.

    Read More
    snoopy8888 February 20, 2015
  • Just like picture
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality rug, beautiful colors. The rug is made very well. It will go beautifully in my new house with the color of grey, blue and cream

    Read More
    lissa1204 September 26, 2013
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great pattern and color! Kind of wish I had room to get the full size rug...

    Read More
    vie56 January 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julia S. September 21, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Great value! Thick wool....ordered another one in different size.

    Read More
    Tanya S. July 9, 2016