Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $26.15

Save $70.84 (73%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Cambridge Moroccan Purple/ Ivory Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect colors!!!$
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE this rug. It is the perfect colors for my bedroom Lake House. It is as pictured. It does shed right now, I've been vacuuming to clean up, but no biggie. It is pretty plush and comfortable

    Read More
    Loretta G. August 17, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is plush and looks extremely elegant. I love it in my master bathroom.

    Read More
    vernice1978 July 17, 2017
  • Beautiful and Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the 4 ft. round rug for my daughter's nursery, and it's perfect. Very happy to have such a high quality rug for a great price.

    Read More
    Connie B. July 7, 2017
  • Beautiful and durable!
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and wears well. Excellent decorative rug!

    Read More
    kmf26 July 4, 2017
  • Beautiful rug, but smells horrible
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased a number of rugs from Overstock and almost without exception, they are nice rugs but they smell so, so, so bad!!! A mixture of very strong mildew, chemicals perhaps from the dyes, and I can't tell what else. It always takes months of off-gassing in the garage and in the sun to make them bearable in a living space. Great value, but incredibly bad stinky-ness.

    Read More
    Mary E. June 29, 2017
  • carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and good quality!

    Read More
    glenwoodchick June 22, 2017
  • Amazing quality
    Verified Purchase

    With all good quality rugs it will take a while to vacuum the fuzz but we are very very happy with it. Vibrant colors and very rich look and feel.

    Read More
    shipsparkle June 17, 2017
  • This looks awesome but.
    Verified Purchase

    This is constantly sheeding. We have had it for 6 months and still sheeding.

    Read More
    christine c. May 13, 2017
  • Wish it was better
    Verified Purchase

    It just pilled everywhere constantly, which is too bad because initially it was a nice rug. Definitely not as purple in person.

    Read More
    Jonathan D. May 10, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    good quality. I would buy again

    Read More
    cierra May 6, 2017
  • Rug is just okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is pretty enough, however the color is more muted than the picture, kind of washed out. Had ordered a large matching round rug that was out of stock, rendering this purchase useless.

    Read More
    Thomas K. April 27, 2017
  • Classy Floor Covering
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a gift for a person with "particular" taste. I hit a homerun with this one. This purple/ivory rug is at home in a BR with tri-color shades of medium to light lavender. Stunning. The rug is substantial, a great price. Lots of cool points for me! Safavieh brand is "good thing".

    Read More
    RosaLind C. April 6, 2017
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. Nice material, beautiful print and color

    Read More
    Christina K. March 15, 2017
  • Beautiful rug but smell is too strong.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is the perfect size, texture and color for what I needed but it smelled strongly of mildew when it arrived. I took it to a carpet cleaning facility and was schooled on "hand tufted" rugs. They glue the tufts on the back and then cover it with a nice backing. As the glue breaks down, it smells more and more strongly of a mildew oder. It is such a shame because the smell will never come out so it can't be used in the house. It isn't worth the cost to return so sits sadly in our outside shed because I can't bear to throw it away. It has been out there over a month now and still smells just as strongly. Again, so sad. Wish they would make a quality rug in this color.

    Read More
    Robin R. February 10, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it is exactly as pictured and looks beautiful under my dining table.

    Read More
    Kimberly H. January 10, 2017
  • Great rug at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the rug and it looks great in my bedroom

    Read More
    lbkniess December 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are accurate and quality is awesome. Love this rug!

    Read More
    OstkUser516647 December 22, 2016
  • Awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, very well made rug. It goes perfectly in my lavender bedroom. I bought the 4ft round one. It doesn't shed much, contrary to what the other reviews said. The only problem I'm having is my cat LOVES it, and keeps scratching it! Now I keep my bedroom door closed to protect my beautiful rug.

    Read More
    Joanne D. December 8, 2016
  • wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and very good quality

    Read More
    Donnamccomb November 19, 2016
  • Maureen
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful and lovely. Goes perfect with my bedroom decor.

    Read More
    Maureen P. November 11, 2016
Sponsored Links