Sale Starts at: $21.34

Save $75.65 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Cambridge Moroccan Oriental Light Blue Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • it's pretty!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    it's pretty rug. it just wasn't i expected. it's a little hard not to soft to walk on. personally i did not like the cream color. it wanted white instead. But i'm keeping anyways. i'll use it somewhere in the house. it was meant for my daughters room.

    Read More
    mona April 23, 2017
  • Pretty rug but not the color I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug and the shedding doesn't bother me terribly because I vacuum a lot, but the color is brighter than the picture illustrates so I'm only giving it 4 stars. Knowing now that it's not the same as the picture I would've gone for the navy, but there's no point in returning something so big.

    Read More
    Shauna Q. April 4, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this smaller rug to see if it's what I wanted for my mom cave. I absolutely loved it and purchased the larger purple rug as well.

    Read More
    Stephanie s. April 1, 2017
  • Beautiful, High Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug, but it was very difficult to keep clean. If you are using this in a low-traffic area without kiddos it would be ok :) But that wasn't the case for us.

    Read More
    Sarah S. March 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice and feel great. The blue is slightly muted, just the way I was hoping to see.

    Read More
    OstkUser40150 February 23, 2017
  • Pretty color
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of the rug, but it's notsoft so kids can't play on it. Plus, it sheds. I can vacuum every week but you can still see little white fibers around the rug during the week.

    Read More
    YIN YING RITA K. February 9, 2017
  • Great color, sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, size and thickness of this rug but it does shed quite a bit. My baby is covered in fuzz after crawling on it, it's a pain. Hoping it'll die down soon.

    Read More
    Lisa S. December 23, 2016
  • Gorgeous Safavieh Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my son's room and it is absolutely perfect. The colors are true to the screen, it is great quality and doesn't leave traces on the floor when moved.

    Read More
    Anne A. December 14, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is very thick well made beautiful in my living room

    Read More
    Denise A. December 5, 2016
  • Beautiful & thick
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It's a gorgeous compliment to any room and is very thick. My only complaint is that I ordered it for our living area which is high traffic. The shedding was too much on our wood floors so we moved it to our master bedroom and it works much better in that less traveled space. So pretty!

    Read More
    Laura W. November 14, 2016
  • Excuisite
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous, well made, a lovely shade of blue, and it transformed my bedroom into a sanctuary!

    Read More
    bensen November 14, 2016
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Color is as pictured but a little duller. The trefoils are surprisingly thick, giving the rug a raised appearance. I didn't dislike it enough to go through the hassle of returning it

    Read More
    Elisabeth P. November 10, 2016
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and quality of this rug. East to shampoo. The only thing I have noticed is that it pulls really easy. I am not sure whether to just cut off the pull??

    Read More
    OstkUser211778 November 9, 2016
  • Blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    Has started to pile a little. Constantly need to vacuum it but I do have two kids constantly rolling around on it so that's probably adding to the issue. Great color.

    Read More
    Arabella T. October 27, 2016
  • My bedroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color is perfect, baby blue, great quality, very happy with purchase

    Read More
    pamelaclanes October 23, 2016
  • Beautiful rug, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is thick, very soft, and the colors are exactly as shown as in picture, BUT, the smell is intolerable. It smells like it's been stored in the basement, smell of mildew is very strong. I waited a few days to air out, but it never did. Unfortunately, I had to return. It's a real shame because the rug really is a great quality.

    Read More
    Ellie B. October 17, 2016
  • had to return
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived looking dirty esp. on the white/cream parts. Looked like a hand-me-down rug from a garage sale, not one upwards of $*.

    Read More
    Kaitlin B. October 12, 2016
  • PLEASE DO NOT ORDER
    Verified Purchase

    This rug ruined my life. It has the strongest chemical odor that I have ever smelled. I tried to air it out by a window for a week, but it did not go away, and now even after returning the rug, everything I own is coated in that chemical smell. Spare yourself and do not order this rug or it will ruin your life too

    Read More
    Eva L. October 10, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for in my bedroom. After reading the reviews I will admit I was a little worried about my purchase. Even went so far as to get in touch with overstock and ask about there return policy. When it arrived I quickly opened it. There was NO terrible smell, it was not dirty, the color and appearance was exactly as it was shown in the pictures and most importantly it did NOT SHED!!! Thank You Very Much Overstock I would recommend you a thousand times overto my friends and family!

    Read More
    OstkUser160646 September 15, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice wool rug. I wish it had been available in a 8 X 8 size, but quite happy with the quality.

    Read More
    Kirk B. September 7, 2016
Sponsored Links