Sale Starts at $19.75

Save $64.25 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Cambridge Moroccan Oriental Light Blue Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Light Blue Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I just unrolled this rug today and I love it. The quality is excellent and it looks expensive! Great decision!

    Read More
    georgia1941 December 6, 2017
  • Nightmare!

    This rug did not stop shedding. It was EVERYWHERE. We all got rashes and couldn't stop itching. It looked like my dark wood furniture was growing hair and it returned an hour after dusting. All I did was dust and vacuum. We were so happy to throw it out. Months of misery and such a waste of money. Beautiful looking but miserable to live with.

    Read More
    Casey V. December 1, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Color is beautiful soft light blue, as shown. The carpet is soft and a decent thickness for the price. I put this in my master bedroom and loved the feel of it when I got out of bed!

    Read More
    michigandondero November 26, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug color is exactly as pictured. Delivered promptly and wrapped well. I bought the 5x7. The pile is nice and plenty soft enough. Great style and color - so far so good!

    Read More
    joan g. November 22, 2017
  • Sheds!
    Verified Purchase

    A lot! Also there was an extraordinarily strong smell when we opened it. I used a lot of air freshener and it eventually went away but it took weeks. The rug itself if just fine - the colors are more muted than the picture (the white is actually ivory) but just be prepared for shedding.

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. November 17, 2017
  • Very Nice Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and pattern. The white design on the rug is a little bit raised, which we found a bit strange. Also, I'm note sure we received a brand-new item as there appeared to be a few rust-colored stains on it -- but was far too much trouble to return (our kids will stain it plenty soon enough). It's not a super soft rug as I had hoped, but it's OK. It has not shed as much as other people have commented. Altogether, we enjoy it very much.

    Read More
    OstkUser1493788 November 8, 2017
  • Perfect color rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was the exact color the picture shows and went beautifully with my pantry. It shipped right away and arrived with no problems. I got the matching smaller rug to complete the room.

    Read More
    Brenda M. October 27, 2017
  • A lot of shedding and shows everything...
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of wool shed even months later. The white picks up every piece of colored lint in my house. Probably wouldn't buy again.

    Read More
    Michelle L. October 26, 2017
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks better in the photo than it does in person. It's low quality, not densely woven. Does not clean well--and my carpet cleaners went over it three times. Not impressed.

    Read More
    Sheri B. October 26, 2017
  • Very thick, well made rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very made rug. Very thick. I still could not believe the price. Color chart is accurate. Rug is thicker than photo.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. October 25, 2017
  • Quality rug arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice appearance and texture; appears as in photo; arrived with 3-4 holes through the rug on outer layer during shipping. Would have appreciated different packaging during shipping.

    Read More
    katherine R. October 20, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second rug I've ordered on Overstock and am very happy with this purchase. We ordered it for my daughter's room and are loving the color. It's a soft blue and it is well made. It hasn't been shedding at all, unlike other cheaper wool rugs I've purchased in the past. Very happy with this purchase and may purchase one for my room!

    Read More
    nettig September 21, 2017
  • The color is more of a gray
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful rug and if there had been ANY place in my house I could have used it I would have kept it. I needed a light blue and this wool gem is more of a very pale gray. . . pretty but wouldn't match my bedroom. When I called Overstocks the customer service agent was AMAZING! He read through reviews and because there had been other people commenting that the color was not light blue he promptly emailed me a free return shipping label. Customer service like this is hard to find! I have already picked out another rug to purchase .

    Read More
    Connie G. August 26, 2017
  • good rug, poor color match
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice but the blue color does not match the photo at all. It is a baby blue...much brighter than excepted

    Read More
    Wesley G. July 10, 2017
  • Nice rug. Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    Giod looking rug. Color is consistent with photos.

    Read More
    Seaturtul May 25, 2017
  • Picture does not do it justice

    The rug has held up and looks better in person! I get so many compliments and it really lightens up the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser1150444 May 15, 2017
  • it's pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    it's pretty rug. it just wasn't i expected. it's a little hard not to soft to walk on. personally i did not like the cream color. it wanted white instead. But i'm keeping anyways. i'll use it somewhere in the house. it was meant for my daughters room.

    Read More
    mona April 23, 2017
  • Pretty rug but not the color I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug and the shedding doesn't bother me terribly because I vacuum a lot, but the color is brighter than the picture illustrates so I'm only giving it 4 stars. Knowing now that it's not the same as the picture I would've gone for the navy, but there's no point in returning something so big.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Handmade Cambridge Moroccan Oriental Light Blue Wool Rug
    Shauna Q. April 4, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this smaller rug to see if it's what I wanted for my mom cave. I absolutely loved it and purchased the larger purple rug as well.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Handmade Cambridge Moroccan Oriental Light Blue Wool Rug
    Stephanie s. April 1, 2017
  • Beautiful, High Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug, but it was very difficult to keep clean. If you are using this in a low-traffic area without kiddos it would be ok :) But that wasn't the case for us.

    Read More
    Sarah S. March 18, 2017