Sale Starts at $49.56

Save $160.44 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Cambridge Moroccan Light Pink and Ivory Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've had this rug in my daughter's bedroom for over three years, and it has held up well! It's nice and plush and it has worn very well. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Anne C. December 13, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality for the price. Beautiful, soft hues and fits beside my guest bed perfectly. I have received many compliments on this rug.

    Read More
    Laurie H. December 11, 2017
  • Perfect for my daughters nursery!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast affordable and high quality!

    Read More
    Kelsey M. December 4, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is a pale pink. I understand other reviews that said it looked lilac, in certain light I could kind of see that. Also some review mentioned spots. It's a wool rug and there are places where there is another thread color that pops up. It is hardly noticeable. This is not some synthetic dyed rug that has one solid homogenous color. It is however a pale pink with almost a blush hue with a cream raised design. I love this rug. I have had it for almost two years and couldn't be more thrilled with it. I have the 8x10 and then the smallest size rug. The 8x10 is under my bed and the other rug is under my dogs bed.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Handmade Cambridge Moroccan Light Pink and Ivory Wool Rug
    • Safavieh Handmade Cambridge Moroccan Light Pink and Ivory Wool Rug
    Queenie November 29, 2017
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived quickly and was the exact color I was looking for. It looks great in my daughter's nursery. The only downside to the rug is that it sheds quite a bit.

    Read More
    OstkUser1061427 November 21, 2017
  • Deborah
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, comfy and quality rug

    Read More
    Deborah M. November 20, 2017
  • Description was good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice to walk on the rug looks good on the floor and adds a classic look to the room. Very classy and elegant, also well made for the price. You can't beat the deal on this look.

    Read More
    mae m t. November 5, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pretty in pink. Perfect for a nursery. The color is pale pink and ivory. It does shed a little at first. Goes away after a few vacuums. Very happy

    Read More
    ampowell4 October 28, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug- Pain to Clean
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the look of this rug. We bought it for our daughters nursery and it fit the color and feel perfectly. Unfortunately, because the pattern is raised, it is very difficult to vacuum and dust/dirt collects in the lower spots. I still love it and would recommend it but be ware that extra care (and a great vacuum) is needed to keep it looking clean.

    Read More
    Sean D. October 18, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my room and I cant wait to lay it out.

    Read More
    Shaynaeh T. October 16, 2017
  • Great looking rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the quality and look of this rug, I bought it for my daughters room and it looks amazing with white furniture, the colors are a soft pink with a cream beige accents. I had to clean a stain that my kids left on it and it came right out with soapy water and letting air dry.

    Read More
    clau007 October 13, 2017
  • Colors are great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the colors of this rug. They are not overwhelming and bright. The wool comes off on your knee highs if you sit down with them on it but other than that I love it and it looks great in my room.

    Read More
    Rachel S. October 9, 2017
  • Great Rug at a Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is great in my nursery! It appears to be surprisingly great quality for the price. It quickly regained its shape after being rolled for shipment and lays perfectly flat.

    Read More
    Catherine R. October 4, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color and size for my study. Very thick too. A pale pink, exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Carole M. September 27, 2017
  • Gorgeous and fluffy on your toes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my daughter's first apartment...she loves it and it really makes the room...pretty pink with beige ...feels so soft on your feet.

    Read More
    Christine P. September 26, 2017
  • Weird smell
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet is beautiful, however, the rug had a weird smell to it

    Read More
    heather s. September 25, 2017
  • Lavender not Pale Pink
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my nursery. It is a light lavender with light beige inlay pattern and does look kind of dirty. I am very disappointed!! I would not recommend this rug. I was looking for pale pink and white. I feel the quality is not bad for the price, but when it doesn't match you are stuck with something that it is very hard to return.

    Read More
    Paula T. September 22, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am using this in my 1 year old daughter's bedroom and it fits in nicely. The color is a bit more of a dusty light pink and doesn't match exactly the other light pink in her room, but it's a nice addition and doesn't clash either. Heavy rug and laid flat immediately. I expect this rug will hold up well.

    Read More
    Karen H. September 9, 2017
  • Sweet nursery addition!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very soft and plush area rug. Fiber quality is very stable with little or no shedding. Color tones are true as depicted in photo. Needs a pad underneath for slippage..

    Read More
    OstkUser1028911 September 5, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my daughter's bedroom and I LOVE it. Durable but soft at the same time - and the color is a nice light pink that goes nicely with the rest of room.

    Read More
    Christine S August 29, 2017