Sale Starts at: $21.63

Save $75.36 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Cambridge Moroccan Light Blue Wool Rug with Cotton Canvas Backing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    great subdued bluish cream rug. Does shed at first so regular vacuuming is required

    Read More
    Robert C. February 11, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Only flaw is the shedding.

    Read More
    Becky R. October 20, 2016
  • nice area rug
    Verified Purchase

    the low pile makes it easier for the pets nails not to get snagged

    Read More
    ReeRee July 5, 2016
  • Very pretty blue
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is substantial in weight, with a very attractive blue and ivory color way

    Read More
    noelleb June 14, 2016
  • Cute but....
    Verified Purchase

    cute little rug, but it unraveled pretty quickly. Kept it for a few months but ended up getting rid of it.

    Read More
    Katherine T. April 12, 2016
  • White looks dirty :-/ gets all over clothes
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got the rug I honestly thought it was dirty. Turns out the white is not so much white but more of an offwhite, makes it look a little funny. also don't sit down on it because the fibers stick to your pants like something else! I need a lint roller every time haha. Not a bad rug but those two things were pretty disappointing!

    Read More
    Lindsey S. February 26, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    We like the color and pattern. There is a lot of shedding though.

    Read More
    Will February 10, 2016
  • Smells of mildew.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, its gorgeous, heavy but soft enough for a nursery. Just stinks like mildew.... I'm going to have to return it. what a bummer.

    Read More
    Yvaughn S. January 8, 2016
  • Very nice...qualtiy
    Verified Purchase

    I research a lot before I buy a rug, price, color, quality, I looked about 2 months for what I wanted and decided on this....happy with decision! Great color and quality

    Read More
    Margaret B. December 24, 2015
  • Safavieh Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug, but it has spots, looks dirty and it has a strong odor.

    Read More
    Bernadette B. December 14, 2015
  • Beautiful, quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, and though I've had it only a few weeks, have gotten many compliments on it. It looks just as pictured and is soft underfoot. I have purchased many area rugs from Overstock and have never been disappointed.

    Read More
    pelaine December 5, 2015
  • Bybybu
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, Looks great in my bedroom. Had a musty smell when it arrived but the smell has worn off.

    Read More
    Bybybu November 23, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    So the rug is just gorgeous! Couldn't be happier, it has transformed my living room. Only 4 stars because it did have a strange almost mildew smell for 2 weeks after unpackaging. Eventually went away on its own. Beware that, like all wool rugs, this will shed like crazy for the first few weeks, be prepared for frequent vacuuming!

    Read More
    cfrater November 12, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Only issue with this is the lint it produces, but it has held up well and the design is eye catching without overpowering the room.

    Read More
    Jill G. November 2, 2015
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug for our nursery but unfortunately the rug arrived looking worn and dirty. Especially on the cream parts and it shedded everywhere! When we sat down, it got white hairs all over our pants. Unfortunately we had to return it.

    Read More
    Ashley S. October 29, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The blue is definitely brighter in person. The picture gives the impression that it's a grayish blue which it is not. Overall it's a great rug, it's well made and beautiful.

    Read More
    Amy B. August 21, 2015
  • Not good for pets!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug, unfortunately, I have dogs and between the shedding of the dogs and the wool from the rug, it was a mess!

    Read More
    carolpay14 July 23, 2015
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    this rug sheds a good bit, but its exactly what it looked like on display.

    Read More
    George E. July 20, 2015
  • Blue color is much brighter blue than pic.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the rug and the quality was great-BUT the color was off. The pic made it seem a dusty blue and it was a very baby blue color.

    Read More
    Kathy M. March 10, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    As described, almost exact to image description. Only complaint is there were a few crusty dirt marks on the rug that seemed to scratch off, and random colored plastic strings woven in with the blue wool. Stood out a bit so I pulled the strands out easily by hand. Vacuums well, not a slot of shedding so far but not much traffic across it yet.

    Read More
    ekk262 December 20, 2014
Sponsored Links