Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $284.74

MSRP: $1,282.99

Save $998.25 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Bubblegum Light Blue/ Multi N. Z. Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh handmade bubblegum light blue/multi wool

    love this rug. well made and so thick. it shed slightly at first but now it is lovely. colors are great and donot overpower the room. buy it now.

    Read More
    Jacqueline S. February 23, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is soft and adorable. Perfect for baby's room. Colors not quite as vibrant as photo, but still looks happy and fresh.

    Read More
    Cc December 30, 2015
  • Safavieh bubblegum wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic, fun, colorful rug! It is thick, and appears well made (time will tell). The only complaint I have is the smell. It has taken a number of days to 'air out', and it still has a slight smell. I am hopeful that the smell will continue to dissipate, especially since I vacuum it regularly. This was my first time purchasing from Overstock, and I plan on buying more from this website!

    Read More
    404vb123 August 24, 2015
  • Get your vacuum ready!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is bright and cheery and and has a nice wool texture and feel. It is difficult to write a review because I do believe this rug is made of quality materials and that it is strong, durable yet also remaining soft to the touch. However, any potential buyer need be warned; this rug sheds like CRAZY! I have vacuumed the rug no less than 10 times already and filled a grocery shopping bag with the shed lint, and I could still add to it. I sort of knew to expect this from a wool rug but I do think something could be done during manufacturing to prevent this kind of nuisance for buyers. Why can't the manufacturers eliminate the loose excess shed before shipping? That being said, I am still somewhat pleased with this purchase because it is so colorful and cheery and makes a great addition to my baby's future nursery.

    Read More
    bondmom77 May 12, 2013
  • Cutest rug ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this rug based on the color scheme and fun polka dot details for my future son's nursery. I crossed fingers that the colors would be true to life and to me, it was perfect with the light blue/gray walls in his room! It's too early to determine if shedding will be an issue but I fully expect there to be some. Overall great price and very satisfied with how it looks.

    Read More
    mariettadmd May 8, 2013
  • Completed the room
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is beautiful and really pulls the room together. Perfect size and colors. We purchased this for our Nautical themed baby boy nursery. The carpet does shed quite a bit but that comes up easily with the vacuum. It has only been vacuumed twice because we do not use the room that much (baby due in three months) so we will see if the shedding continues or not. Wish the quality was better. Some of the circles are a little off. BUT totally would purchase it again because it is so cute and different!

    Read More
    amandajp March 19, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my newborn sons room and it's absolutely beautiful! The colors really pop off the rug and will certainly stimulate him during tummy time spent on it! Love it!

    Read More
    jilly219 September 5, 2012
  • Looks great .. but shedding is horrible

    Unfortunately, this is the second rug I've purchased from this company and had the same problem. you think i would have learned my lesson. The rug is adorable.. so fun and very cute. However, it doesn't stop shedding. It happened with the other rug too that was in our living room. We gave it over a year to see if a lot of vacuuming would help (that's what was recommended) and it was still shedding and always looked dirty, so we finally got another rug. We've had this rug for 4 months and I'm concerned that once my son starts crawling that all that shedding he will put in his mouth. we vacuum it every other day and it always looks dirty. We are now buying a new rug...and unfortunately, nothing as cute, but hopefully I will feel more comfortable putting my son on it.

    Read More
    hunterang January 27, 2012
  • Beyond great
    Verified Purchase

    With the 10% discount that was offered I spent about *** on this rug and that is a great deal. so far I have been thrilled at everything for decorating my house that I ordered from Overstock. I live in a rural area so it makes more sense to get delivery instead of driving around to stores. Excellent.

    Read More
    carrieokay November 16, 2011
  • fun rug, but not as vibrant as picture
    Verified Purchase

    We just received the rug, so no wear and tear yet to really evaluate the quality. It's super fun and everyone loves it in our nursery. The only drawback for us is that the colors aren't as vibrant as they look in the pictures, but we're still keeping it because there aren't any runners up that are as fun as this that we want. Once again, we were very pleased with Overstock for timeliness, ease of transaction, everything we want from an online retailer.

    Read More
    southgategirl August 13, 2011
  • Great Visual Impact (+) / Too Much Shedding (-)
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very attractive. It certainly brightened up my boys room, bringing with it a clear message of "fun child zone here!." The pile is just the height ( 2/3 of an inch, I think) and thickness I was looking for. BUT it sheds like crazy! I have had it for a month, and it will not stop. I ignored other reviews that mentioned this problem, and now I am not so sure I should have. Overall, great rug visually, but perhaps not best quality.

    Read More
    eliego May 10, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great rug and goes perfect in my sons play room. It is nice and thick.

    Read More
    dbno February 15, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is plush and vibrant. I bought it for my daughter's room. So far, I see that it has shed a little bit, but nothing compared to another rug that I have that is not nearly as plush. I am very happy with this purchase. The colors in the rug are just as they are online.

    Read More
    curtainlady February 2, 2011
  • Cute for a kids room!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this rug yesterday and after setting it up in my sons room am in love. My two year old daughter loves it too, jumping from color dot to color dot. The rug is soft, thick and well made. I am sure it will last us years to come. Wonderful quality and price!

    Read More
    mooblondie July 14, 2010
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug I bought for my daughter's room is awesome! Thick ply, substantial. My painter helped me roll it out after the room was painted and dry - he commented on how awesome the rug is. I agree. Delivery was also quick, excellent. Thanks

    Read More
    macwright73 February 18, 2010
Sponsored Links