| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $189.49

MSRP: $720.99

Save $531.50 (74%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Bubblegum Light Blue/ Multi N. Z. Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug for my son's playroom and it is perfect! Looks great and very durable.

    Read More
    Mercedes T. November 27, 2016
  • Excellent Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable and Great Quality! I was sceptical because it was so much cheaper than others I was looking at but it's super cute, real wool and completes my new baby boy's room perfectly! Would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Sasha May 26, 2016
  • AmyH
    Verified Purchase

    I love it ! Bought all my color together and just very fun

    Read More
    amy h. January 26, 2016
  • Fun rug for my son's bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviews mentioned, the colors are a bit earthier/less bright than the picture shows, but since this wasn't a surprise to me I'm pretty satisfied with the product. I own other wool rugs, but I will say this one sheds A LOT more than I expected. Hopefully over time this will subside. Otherwise, looks great in my son's bedroom. Planning to paint the walls a pastel yellow to match.

    Read More
    krjean May 21, 2014
  • Cute rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a cute rug. Very thick and colorful. My kids love it (boys and girls)! Lots of shedding but hope that subsides once it gets older.

    Read More
    mominashburn June 28, 2012
  • Pretty carpet that sheds
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thick carpet that would be nice except it is a bit rough quality and it sheds terribly. I bought it for my son's playroom and am disappointed in the quality.

    Read More
    momdean June 26, 2012
  • Complements room
    Verified Purchase

    This rug perfectly complements bedding and curtains I purchased a few years ago for a spare room. We recently removed the wall to wall carpet and this rug is perfectly sized to the room and furnishings. The price was great too. Other websites were more expensive in price and shipping. It arrived quickly and without issue. It is soft on the feet but well made. The fibers are tight and it vacuums well. It is not shedding wool fibers like another rug I purchased from a competitor.

    Read More
    annpala November 30, 2011
  • Love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We recently bought this rug for our son's room and are extremely pleased! It is so thick and comfortable to play on. The colors are a little more muted than in the photo, but still great. Like any of the wool rugs it is shedding, but I know that with a few more vacuumings that will slow down. I am so happy we went with this rug!

    Read More
    rkbl October 11, 2011
  • +
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with our purchase, looks great in our newborn boy's new room. No issues whatsover :)

    Read More
    fdsdf October 10, 2011
  • Nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our nursery, and are pleased with the purchase. The only caveat aside from all the initial shedding (which EVERY rug I've EVER bought has done for the first few months) the color of the background is not quite the blue we expected. It has a grey tone, a blue/grey color that was not as bright as we expected. We viewed this on about 6 different monitors (standard LCD, LED LCD, even an actual CRT) and while it looks really close, the actual rug is a little more grey. The dots are very vivid and the rug will still work perfectly for the room, but it looses a star since no other review seems to mention this color issue.

    Read More
    rkaylor August 24, 2011
  • Perfect for our nursery
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was purchased for our youngest child's nursery and has really made the room. Nice colour combination, soft on the feet, etc. It had about a day's worth of mild chemical stink coming out of the package, and had a bit of shed for the first week.

    Read More
    bestcoast August 22, 2011
  • Very nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    We recently redecorated our daughters' old room for our two little grandsons. We wanted them to feel comfortable when they visit. The last item we purchased was this rug. We liked it even better in person than on the website. Very nice colors and quality. This is the second rug that I have purchased from overstock.com and I really like both of them. My grandsons like to hop from dot to dot and use the dots for their games and toys.

    Read More
    penelope64 August 16, 2011
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Looks great in my son's room. Some shedding, but nothing unreasonable since it's a new carpet. We've had it for a few months now, and we're very happy. Oh, there was no odor (some comments have complained about that!).

    Read More
    mh23 June 16, 2011
  • The rug was just was I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was just what I was looking for.I I love it. It brings color to the room and It looks great in my living room. I really like all the blues and green and it matches great with my lamps and curtains. The rug is nice and thick but not too thick to go on top of carpet. The only bad thing is it sheds but over all I am very satisfied with it. The shipping time was great I ordered the rug on a Saturday and got it on the following Monday.

    Read More
    carolinagirl0930 June 7, 2011
  • This Rug is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I initially saw this rug on another retailers website and it was priced about $500.00 more. The rug is beautiful and seems to be durable. I'm using the rug for my little ones nursery so time will tell.

    Read More
    izzylo April 5, 2011
  • Very nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks like the picture and is exactly as described. It looks great in my son's room, and it is soft and cozy underfoot. The design is nice, and the quality is very good. This rug was well worth the money, and a superior product for what you could get for a comparable price elsewhere. I did a lot of comparison shopping before purchasing this rug, and I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    salawese November 29, 2010
  • Nice quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very cute and has bright, vibrant colors. It sheds a bit, so we've been vacuuming it pretty frequently, but this is pretty common with other similar rugs we've bought. Some of the circles seem a little irregularly shaped. Overall it's a great rug for our kids' room!

    Read More
    tdblalock October 29, 2010
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the other comments posted. Bought this for my son's nursery because we were going for something fun with green and blue. The rug is very cute - but the greens are more of an army green. It does shed a lot, which only bothers me because the lighter fibers show up on the darker circles. I think the rug is really good quality though, so I'm willing to put up with the shedding. Some of my other nice wool rugs still shed after years of use, so this isn't a surprise.

    Read More
    iamferocious October 7, 2010
  • Bubblegum Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This stylish rug brightens up my son's bedroom. It is soft and thick and really ties together the green and blue elements of his room. My only complaints: (1) The green is more of an olive green, rather than the mint green that I had expected (2) We've had the rug for about a month now and it is still shedding a noticeable amount. I think this is to be expected, but I really hope it slows down over time. Overall though, I am very happy with this rug.

    Read More
    mamamd February 13, 2010
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rug for my daughter's room. I like it alot and a great price! I thought the green color would be more of a bright kiwi and it is a dark army color.

    Read More
    tarheelshops February 11, 2010
Sponsored Links