Sale: $68.14

MSRP: $346.99

Save $278.85 (80%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Bubblegum Light Blue/ Multi N. Z. Wool Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It still sheds even after 1 year
    Verified Purchase

    It sheds non-stop. Just after an hour of vaccuuming, it looks messy because of the shedding. See the attached picture.

    Read More
    Divya A. January 4, 2017
  • Katie
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this rug! The colors a fre beautiful and it's very thick and luxurious!

    Read More
    Cathy E. June 22, 2016
  • Another rug that sheds!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was bought for my baby's room. However, it will not stop shedding! I vacuum as often as possible, but I still have to put a blanket over the rug if I want to put the baby down. He will being to crawl soon and I am so saddened that I have to spend more money to replace this rug. It is a nice-looking rug, but if I am going to get something that sheds, it might as well be a pet.

    Read More
    anniebh July 15, 2013
  • Rug color didn't match the image.
    Verified Purchase

    Rug color didn't match the image. the product shipped to me was much much more grey than blue.

    Read More
    1234dorota December 28, 2011
  • perfect for the nursery!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. Our nursery "theme" is blue. Fine, aquatic, if I had to say I had a theme. Anyways, I love the bubbles of different sizes and colors. I wish it were a tad bit bigger, when we measured out the size, somehow we measured a larger space, but it is true to the size listed. Ah well. it's cute and will serve it's purpose.

    Read More
    everitt4 December 20, 2011
  • Not color pictured on line
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a nice quality - but the product shipped to me was much much more grey than blue. The color is very different than was was shown in the picture. I returned the rug - it would be nice if Overstock picked up the return shipping since the color was way off.

    Read More
    jenniferbs December 16, 2011
  • Returned - why ask me for a review?
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looked great, but was too small for the space. I can't speak to the quality, therefore. Although, we did order a similar rug, same company, same material, larger size and we know it's real wool because the fuzz is all over the house. Which I've always been told is a good sign. The rug we ended up with - wavy stripes - is vibrant, soft and totally makes an otherwise bland room pop! We rent a house, so rugs are a great way for us to add pop & personality to a room.

    Read More
    realhousewife4 October 16, 2011
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not bright as the picture shows.It's more muted. It sheds a LOT but it's very thick..I purchased it for my boys room and it serves it's purpose! Not really happy with the shedding though,maybe it will go away in couple months..

    Read More
    glammama July 7, 2011
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is very thick, sheds, but ok design. After vacuuming three times within two weeks i still get a lot of lint and we don't have any pets or a lot of dust at our place. The design is great for a kids room, as it is modern and simple.

    Read More
    vkofman February 20, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for use in the kitchen. It is bigger than a typical kitchen rug but I am really happy I got it. The rug is very thick so is very comfortable to stand on for long periods of time. The colors look nice, the big dots make the room look more fun. Both of the kitties liked it too, they sleep on it when the weather is cooler. Very happy that I went with a natural product rather then synthetic. It did need a lot of vacuuming when it first came out of the box.

    Read More
    80123 February 4, 2011
  • Handmade Bubblegum Light Blue New Zealand Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed when the rug came it was like a used rug and there is a yellow stain on one bubble, even when I vacuum the rug it was still look dirty. It was thick but not soft my daughter didn't like it either.

    Read More
    jayleinsison September 23, 2010
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rug to jazz up our office. It has very lively colors and is very soft and thick underfoot. Would also look lovely in a child's room.

    Read More
    milocali May 29, 2010
  • Well-made rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a great addition to my kids' room. It is thick and soft, just right for sitting on while playing. It did shed a bit at first, but after being vacuumed several times, it has reduced a great deal. It is great quality, too. I can't feel the backing if I push my finger straight down into the rug. You can't go wrong with this rug.

    Read More
    iamum May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links